15th Annual Members’ Exhibition @ Photo Center NW

© Yvette Marie Dostatni, IN

15th Annual Members’ Exhibition, Juror: Crista Dix, Director, wall space gallery, Seattle/Santa Barbara

Exhibition Dates: December 3 – January 15th, 2011

Artists’ Reception & Awards: Friday, December 3rd, 6-8 PM

Artists: Julie Barnofski, Anita Bingaman, Brian Buckley, Minh Carrico, Ineke de Lange, Yvette Marie Dostatni, Doug Ethridge, Elizabeth Fleming, Dave Kennedy, Jamie Kenningham, Scott Kuehner, Larry Larsen, Joyce Lopez, Kerry Mansfield, Landon Nordeman, Rosanne Olson, Zoe Perry-Wood, Doug Plummer, Kate Pollard, Sarah Pollman, Stan Raucher, Ron Reeder, William Rugen, Michelle Sank, Thomas Schworer, Gopal Seshadrinathan, Michael Stojanovich, Cass Walker, John Wilmot

Gallery Location: 900 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA  98122, www.pcnw.org,

Gallery Hours: Monday 12 pm – 9:30 pm ·  Tuesday – Thursday 10 am – 9:00 pm  ·  Friday 12 pm – 9:00 pm  ·  Saturday & Sunday 11 am – 5 pm


This entry was posted in Seattle. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *