Center Forward 2013 @ The Center for Fine Art Photography

Glenlivet 162 © Ernie Button

Glenlivet 162 © Ernie Button

Center Forward 2013 Exhibition Selections
October 4, 2013 – October 26, 2013

First Friday Reception | October 4 from 6-9 pm
Main Gallery

Honorable Mention: Grace Weston, House of Atlas
Honorable Mention: Diane Meyers, Berlin: Kieler Strasse
Honorable Mention: S. Gayle Stevens, The Weald II
Honorable Mention: Ernie Button, Glenlivet 162
Honorable Mention: Deborah Schwedhelm, Sky, Tampa, 2013
Honorable Mention: Sean Stewart, Obtuse Reality
Honorable Mention: Carolyn Hampton, The Lonely Book Keeper
Honorable Mention: Lori Pond, Menace 3 (Bear)
Honorable Mention: Alison Turner, Untitled

All Selected Artists: Nikki Antenucci, Sheri Lynn Behr, Brenda Biondo, Stephanie Brunia, Ernie Button, Andrea Buzzichelli, Kim Campbell, Sally Carpenter, Pazu Chen, Goseong Choi, Kirk Crippens, Catherine Day, Mark Dorf, Steven Ford, Ana Galan, Randi Ganulin, Susanna Gaunt, Meg Griffiths, Carolyn Hampton, Robert Heller, Katie Kalkstein, Sandra Klein, Eliza Lamb, Heidi Lender, Amiko Li, Jennifer McClure, Kendal Messick, Diane Meyer, Blue Mitchell, Robert Moran, Heather Munoz, Yoichi Nagata, Joseph O’Leary, Kate T. Parker, Lori Pond, Nataly Rader, Stan Raucher, Michelle Rogers Pritzl, Robert Rosumalski, Deb Schwedhelm, John Singletary, S. Gayle Stevens, Sean Stewart, Suzanne Troch Stapp, Alison Turner, Grace Weston, and Dianne Yudelson.

The Center for Fine Art Photography | 400 North College Ave. | Fort Collins | CO | 80524

Posted in Colorado, Fort Collins, United States | Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Events by Location

Post Categories