IDentity @ The Center for Fine Art Photography

Blackberry Stain © Joy Christiansen Erb

Blackberry Stain © Joy Christiansen Erb

Exhibition Dates: November 1, 2013 – November 30, 2013

First Friday Reception | November 1 from 6-9 pm


Juror: Barbara Tannenbaum
The Juror’s Selection: Joy Christiansen Erb, Blackberry Stain
Honorable Mention: A.M Clark, Lyle
Honorable Mention: Sandra Dyas, Don, The Modern Barber Shop, Iowa
Honorable Mention: Sarah Salomon, Ryan
Director’s Selection: Joelle de Vries, Pure| Boys and Girls
Honorable Mention: Supranav Dash, Master Band-Party Boys
Honorable Mention: Felicia Simion, Doppleganger
Honorable Mention: Larry Snider, The Goldmans

All Selected Artists: Geoffrey Agrons, Zack Balber, John Banasiak, Susan Berger, Aaron Blum, Patricia Christakos, Joy Christiansen Erb, Michele Cohn, Anne Connor, Supranav Dash, Joelle de Vries, Marcus DeSieno, Kathleen B. Donovan, Sandra Dyas, Mike Enright, Daniel Farnum, Poppy Gauss, Claire Gilliam, Marita Gootee, Brandon Gorman, Jamie Johnson, Doug Johnson, Pamela Joye, Daniel Levin, Hillerbrand + Magsamen, Coda McCaffrey, Meredith Miller, Emily Hanako Momohara, Roberta Neidigh, Jenny Papalexandris, Vicki Provost, Dan Rioz, Colin Roberson, Edward L. Rubin, Paula Rucket, Thomas Sabbatini, Sarah Saloman, Fred Scrunton, Felicia Simeon, Larry Snider, John Telford, Alison Turner, and Joseph Wilcox.

The Center for Fine Art Photography
400 North College Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Posted in Colorado, Fort Collins, United States | Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Events by Location

Post Categories