2018 Annual Juried Exhibition @ Baxter Street at CCNY

image: Jenna Westra

2018 Annual Juried Exhibition
August 16 – September 8, 2018

Opening Reception & Slideshow: August 16, 2018

Juried by Matthew Leifheit featuring Dannielle Bowman, Sacha Vega, and Jenna Westra

opening reception on August 16th with a screening in the backyard of work by the 15 Honorable Mentions: Ken Castaneda, Rose Cromwell, Christian DeFonte, Paloma Dooley, Angal Field, Andrew Gowen, Ian Kline & David Billet, Ian Lewandowski, Amiko Li, Sam Light, Jackie Mak, Molly Matalon, Tammy Mercure, Justin Schmitz, and Jay Seawell.

Baxter Street at CCNY

Also published on Medium.

Posted in New York, New York City, United States | Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Events by Location

Post Categories