Alaina Burri-Stone — canada — alaina@handmaid.orgwww.handmaid.org — 4,8,9,32
Alnis Stakle
— latvia — astakle@hotmail.comwww.lapas.dau.lv/alnis — 38,39,40
Brian C. Knapp
— grand rapids, michigan — brian@emmersivemedia.comwww.chicksnguns.com — 6
Bruko — milan, italy — bruko@brukoworld.comwww.brukoworld.com — 27,28
Byron Barrett
— vancouver, bc — byronbar@hotmail.com — 9,25
Caroline Moore
— bangor, maine — caroline.moore@umit.maine.edu www.sixhours.net— 1,32,37
Caroll' Planque — paris, france — kaboom@fr.fmwww.plasticmoon.org — 24
Caryn Drexl
— central florida — caryn@theunderling.comwww.theunderlining.com — 3,5,7,8
Christine Navin — boston, massachusetts — violetshuraka@hotmail.comwww.plastiquepeople.com — 13,26,37
Craig Doty — chicago, ilinois — CDOTY15@aol.comwww.artic.edu/~cdoty — 29
Crutis A. Manzano — san jose, california — curtism@darkmatterart.comwww.darkmatterart.com — 41
Deborah Hong Carlos — massachusetts — debs@hellogirlfriend.comwww.hellogirlfriend.com — 16,18
Devon L. McEnteer — new jersey — DMcEnteer@meca.edu — 20,33

Ellen Honich — seattle, washington — missellen3@yahoo.comwww.ellenh.com — 2,13
Ellie Brown
— ithaca, new york — ellie@elliebrown.comwww.elliebrown.com — 35,36
Heather Protz
— akron, ohio — hhprotz@sbcblobal.net — www.dmoma.org — 37
Helena Kvarnstrom — london, uk — onemorehourx@yahoo.co.uk www.myredself.org — 15,16
Jennifer Formica
— brooklyn, new york — formicajen@aol.comwww.absolutearts.com/portfolios/j/jenniferformica/ — 23,31
Jessica Mathews
— raleigh, north carolina —lapis0lazuli@nc.rr.comwww.miyoumilk.com — 3,10
Kim Winderman
— california — lemonhysteria@hotmail.com www.runonsentence.org — 19
Lynn Gufeld
— brooklyn, new york — lynngufeld@hotmail.com — 21
Mary Mattingly
— brooklyn, new york — private00dossier@hotmail.comwww.marymattingly.com— 30
Melissa C. Beckman — new york, new york — mcbpix@hotmail.com — 43
Melissa Goldenberg
— new brunswick, new jersey — xtrilliantx@yahoo.com — 44

Michael Bartley
— grants pass, oregon — nasaspacemonkey@hotmail.com — 7
Michelle Cheikin — new york, new york — m_looks@yahoo.comwww.michellecheikin.com — 44
Mollie Laurienzo
— boston, massachusetts — mollie5@earthlink.net — 11,12
Satu Palander
— helsinki, finland — satu@exhaustfan.orgwww.satu.exhaustfan.org —8,27
Scott Stevenson sstevenson@meca.edu
— 27
Tim Carpenter
— brooklyn, new york— timcarpenter@mindspring.comwww.untitledandunsung.com.— 14,22
Tina Derusha
— grand rapids, michigan — tina@sonatinaphoto.comwww.chicksnguns.com — 6
Tom Vega-Byrnes
—chicago, illinois— tvb@tvbarts.comwww.tvbarts.com — 17
Tova Beck-Friedman
— new york, new york — tbfstudio@earthlink.net www.tbfstudio.com — 34,40
Vlad Nanca — bucarest, romania — vladnanca@yahoo.comwww.hardisco.com/vlad — 42
Zev Robinson— london, uk — zr@zrdesign.co.ukwww.zrdesign.co.uk — featured


Issue #1 August - September 2003
All contents copyright 2003 F-Stop Magazine and its contributors. All rights reserved.