Adam Christian Robertson — bear valley, california — ghettocottage@hotmail.com
Adam Wade
— san diego, california — espresso_doppio@cox.net members.cox.net/phototest
Arond Alexander — xxxx— motorcyclemayhem@hotmail.comserendipitousphotos.com
Ashley Arias — seattle, washington — goldfischegirl@hotmail.comwww.theashleyarchives.com
Bruko — milan, italy — bruko@brukoworld.comwww.brukoworld.com
Caroline Moore
— bangor, maine — caroline.moore@umit.maine.edu www.sixhours.net
Caryn Drexl
— central florida — caryn@theunderling.comwww.theunderlining.com
Chloe Potter
— xxx— chloep@chello.atwww.chloepotter.com
Christopher D. Holden — pembroke pines, florida — cdholden@speakeasy.net
Constance Faulk — san jose, california — cfaulk@hotmail.comwww.darkmatterart.com
Daniel Regan — brighton, england — funnytimeofyear.com
Denise Dee — cleveland, ohio — hiareth@earthlink.net www.pbase.com/seanzo/denise_dee

Doug Young — brooklyn, new york — doug@dougyoungalive.comwww.dougyoungalive.com
Ellen Honich — seattle, washington — missellen3@yahoo.comwww.ellenh.com
Gardabelle — paris, france — gardabelle@insolations.com www.insolations.com
Hanne Piasecki
— Copenhagen, Denmark — x@hannepiasecki.comhannepiasecki.com
Helena Christina Henriques
— new york city, times square — spheres@zeroexit.comwww.zeroxit.com
Jane Hirschman
— austin, texas — mamaqilla@earthlink.net
Jennifer Martonik
— new hyde park, new york — Xjen10X@aol.com
Karen Bucher
— las cruces, new mexico — kbucher@nmsu.edu
Ken Weissblum
— new york, new york — ken@metaphotography.com www.metaphotography.com

Keri Leary
— grants pass, oregon — kerisoo@earthlink.net www.kerileary.com
kris t kahn — united kingdom — blackswan2@aol.comanalecta.net/blackswan
Louise Weinberg
— long island city, new york — minniew@mindspring.com
Marek Warno — london, england — m@warno.net www.pbase.com/warno
Marlaina Read — sydney, australia — marlainaread@yahoo.com www.indochene.net
Melissa C. Beckman — new york, new york — mcbpix@hotmail.com
Mike Itkoff
— philadelphia, pennsylvania — mikeitkoff@asst-risk.org www.asst-risk.org
Natalie Gregg
— los angeles, california — ngregg@ucla.edu
Natasha Bardin
— toronto, canada — nat_0o@hotmail.com
Nelson d'aries — vila do conde, portugal— nelson_aires@hotmail.comwww.vermelhar.tk
Ricardo Cardoso — portugal— caixadoricardo@tvtel.pt
Scott Klinger — los angeles, california — effusionfilms@aol.com www.absolutearts.com/portfolios/k/klinger
Shane Leonard — bangor, maine — venasque@yahoo.com
Tarvo Hanno Varres — Tallinn, Estonia — varres@hotmail.com
Tim Carpenter
— grand rapids, michigan — timc@drumbeatdigital.com www.untitledandunsung.com
Tom Vega-Byrnes
—chicago, illinois— tvb@tvbarts.comwww.tvbarts.com