Alaina Burri-Stone — canada — ghettocottage@hotmail.com www.handmaid.org
Allison Michael Orenstein
— brooklyn, new york — allisonorenstein@yahoo.com www.allisonmichaelorenstein.com
Alnis Stalke — latvia — alnis@dau.lv http://lapas.dau.lv/alnis
Atle Mo
— xxx — atle@atlemo.com www.atlemo.com
Andrew Kaiser — santa cruz, california — aj_sinister@yahoo.com www.absoluterealitystudios.com
Bijou Dove-Skaar — boston, massachusetts— kuboa@patient23.com www.patient23.com
Caroline Moore — bangor, maine — caroline_moore@umit.maine.edu www.sixhours.net
Charchi Stinson — xxxx — iziar@earthlink.net
Christian-Miles StomsVik
— new york, new york cmsphoto@mindspring.com http://cstomsvik.home.mindspring.com
Christy Romanick — boston, massachusetts — christy@space30a.com www.Space30A.com
Corey Armpriester — philadelphia, pennsylvania — armpriester@comcast.net www.Inliquid.com
Dmitriy O. Makarov— naperville, illinois —tchaikovskiy@hotmail.com www.musewanted.com
Fernando Perez Simon —vitoria-gasteiz, spain— fpsb17@mixmail.com
Gabrielle Piedmonte — brooklyn, new york — gpiedmonte@yahoo.com
Helena Kvarnstrom
— xxx— onemorehourx@yahoo.co.uk www.myredself.org
Irina Lotsov — london, uk — irinalotsov@hotmail.com
Jane Hirschman
— austin, texas — mamaqilla@earthlink.net
Joana Linda — portugal — joana@lightstripping.net www.lightstripping.net
Kara Schmidt — berks county, pennsylvania — naturaldisasters@mail.com
Kari Purchase — toronto, ontario— turtlepalm@hotmail.com
Lina Maria Puentes — houston, texas — mandala38@hotmail.com
Lina Prokofiev
— brussels — bright-light@mail.com http://bright-light.be.tf
Mary Dunwody
— georgia vitezstvi@hotmail.comhttp://members.lycos.co.uk/mangesmoi
Meggy Wang
— berkeley, california — m@ihatedanger.net
Melissa C. Beckman — queens, new york — mcbpix@hotmail.com
Melvin Moten jr. — pittsburgh, pennsylvania — melvin@melvinmoten.com www.melvinmoten.com

Michelle Medina — santa cruz, california — mdmmailaccount@yahoo.com
Niko Angelis — cleveland, ohio — info@studioangelis.com www.studioangelis.com
Reilika Landén — finland — rl@reilika.com www.reilika.com
Sarah Davis — bothel, washington —bjorkdoll@sugarcube.net http://myheadphones.org
Tara Cronin — new york, new york — fasin@angelfire.com
Todd Deutsch
— minneapolis, minnesota — todd@todddeutsch.com www.todddeutsch.com
Yanna Garecka
— washington, dc — grittystarfruit@hotmail.com
Young Sun Han
— london, uk — ysh@youngsunhan.com www.youngsunhan.com