Adam Szrotek — szczecinek, poland — adamszrotek@hotmail.com www.pulower.tk
Adi Savran
— jerusalem, isreal — reddress000@yahoo.com
Alana Celii — texas — sailbellyup@hotmail.com http://glory.pavlora.org
Antonio Vieira
— lisbon, portugal — antonio@antoniovieira.com http://defocused.net
Bijou Dove-Skaar — boston, massachusetts — kuboa@patient23.com www.patient23.com
Brooke Childers — dallas, texas — brooke@nomajesty.net www.nomajesty.net/firesuite
Bruce Wicks — london, england — quietvictories@hotmail.com www.playmarbles.com
Christian-Miles StomsVik
— new york, new york cmsphoto@mindspring.com http://cstomsvik.home.mindspring.com
Christina Richards — billerica, massachusettes — photo@christinarichards.com www.christinarichards.com
Christy Romanick — boston, massachusetts — christy@space30a.com www.Space30A.com
Cindy Titus — winnipeg, canada — tasteofcindy@shaw.ca
Courtney Hall — massachusettes — starsinjars@hotmail.com
Dakotah Pena — coeur d'alene, idaho — reciprocity_failure@adelphia.net www.newleaf-media.com
Daniel Gontz — xxx— gontz@gmx.at
Dhruv Daissone — aurora, missouri — dhroo@msn.com http://dhruv.livejournal.com
Erica Mabry
— south carolina — ericablu@earthlink.net http://ericablu.typepad.com/and_she_was
Erin Schneider — venice, california — madhatter190@hotmail.com
Fernando Perez Simon —vitoria-gasteiz, spain — fpsb17@mixmail.com
Helena Christina Henriques — planet saturn — hchny@rcn.com www.rainspheres.com
Jane Critchlow — portland, maine — janecritchlow@earthlink.net www.janecritchlow.com
Janet Eckhardt —xxx —
buddyholly15@yahoo.com
Jennifer Martonik — new hyde park, new york — jmartonik@yahoo.com
Jessica Mathews
— wilmington, north carolina —lapis0lazuli@charter.netwww.miyoumilk.com
Jonathan Moore
— xxx jon@mercurylines.comwww.mercurylines.com
JP Zorn
— united states — jzorn243499MI@comcast.net
Kylie Antolini — santa cruz, california — roxychic418@aol.com
Leilani Wertens — fayetteville, arkansas — wertens@usc.edu www.chinaberries.net

Letitia Trent — oklahoma — ashersimeon@yahoo.com http://sundress.net/vouloir
Lina Maria Puentes — houston, texas — mandala38@hotmail.com
Maggie xxx —toronto, canada —
chair_heads@hotmail.com www.geocities.com/maggot17
Mary Dunwody — georgia vitezstvi@hotmail.comhttp://members.lycos.co.uk/mangesmoi
Matt Harra — cazadero, california — ohohkitchensleeper@luso.pt
www.sonic.net/~mattshse
Missy Roll — tampa, florida —
mroll@rsad.edu www.artconspiracy.com/artists/shakingpaper.htm
Nadiah Abdulrahim — kuala lumpur, malaysia — enteroblivion@yahoo.com
www.art-fag.net/~streetlights
Peter Lindstrom — brooklyn, new york — p_lindstrom@earthlink.net
Phuong M Do — new york, new york — phuong m do@yahoo.com
Rachel Hulbert
— raleigh, north carolina — smeared_black_ink@hotmail.com
Reva Martin — ohio — hotnoise@letterboxes.org
http://techno.postalwar.org
Samantha Joy
— new york city — samantha@pornographicpriestess.com www.pornographicpriestess.com
Sarah Davis — bothell, washington —bjorkdoll@sugarcube.net http://myheadphones.org
Simone Darcy — new castle, australia — darcshaw@bigpond.com
Tracy Lee — washington dc — tracylee@angstbabe.com
www.angstbabe.com
Ursula Diaz — virginia beach, virginia — drifter@bendinglight.org
www.bendinglight.org
Zack Lara
— austin, texas — zlara@acclaim.com