Alexandra Conil-Lacoste - london, united kingdom - alexandra@hpark38.fsnet.co.uk - www.conil-lacoste.com
Aline Smithson - los angeles, california - alinesmithson@yahoo.com - www.alinesmithson.com
Bob Myaing
- maryland -
bobmyaing@hotmail.com
Carmen Higueras - spain - matete@moucher.net - www.moucher.net
Caroll Planque - paris, france - plasticmoon@free.fr - www.plasticmoon.org
Chris Eichenberg - minersville, pennsylvania - chris98vf@comcast.net
Christine Diane - arizona - ofghosts@gmail.com - carte-blanche.net
Christy Karpinski - chicago, illinois - christykarpinski@hotmail.com - www.christykarpinski.com
Clare Yow - toronto, canada - mylifewithoutme@gmail.com
Claudia Reifenrath - granada,spain - thesecretframe@hotmail.com
Curtis Manzano - san jose, california - curtism@darkmatterart.com - www.darkmatterart.com
Eirik Lande - trondheim, norway - elande@gmail.com - www.lomohomes.com/eirikl
Elo Vazquez - sevilla, spain -insipida@gmail.com - www.livejournal.com/users/oblicua
Erin Nelson - atlanta, georgia - erinjane88@gmail.com - www.ghostdaughter.com
Filipe Barrenho - évora, portugal - filipe.barrenho@gmail.com - www.photoseen.com...
Inês Carvalho - portugal - inespovoa@gmail.com - www.osdiasfelizes.cjb.net
Izaak P Slagt - nijkerk/the netherlands - izaakpslagt@planet.nl - www.izaak-p-slagt.nl
James Felder - new york, new york - HSStudios@aol.com - www.snapshotartifact.org
Jenna Levine - huntington, new york - Jenna.Levine@gmail.com
Joanne Lauck - san jose, California - joanne@imagination-at-work.com
John Oliver Hodges - queens, new york
Leilani Wertens - los angeles, california -
wertens@usc.edu - www.chinaberries.net
Lina Prokofiev - belgium - mallvyna@yahoo.fr - goldenashes.free.fr
Lisa Lee - san pablo , california - LisaLeilanilee@yahoo.com
Lodiza LePore - bennington, vermont - Lodiza@sover.net
Louise Weinberg - long island city, new york - minniew@mindspring.com
Mariana da Cunha de Queiroz Martins - tucson, arizona- howsoon@gmail.com - http://eu.spitstatic.net
Mauricio Salgado - brooklyn, new york -
nm_salgado@yahoo.com
Mirela Zdjelaric - hamilton, ontario - mirelaz@gmail.com - mirela.bizhat.com
Missy Roll - sarasota, florida - mroll@rsad.edu
Monika Elena Kost - sacramento, california - monika@monikaelenaphoto.com
Monique Quayle - columbia, missouri - peccare@gmail.com - www.missouri.edu/~mrq015
Natalie Villarreal - mc allen, texas - redcubasofa@aol.com - nataliev.deviantart.com
Neal Cohen - new york city, new york - arjc@aol.com
Nicole Shiba
ta - san diego, california - nicole.shibata@gmail.com
Paul Paper - vilnius, lithuania - paul@movewithmovie.net
Sarah Louise Walker - chicago, illinois - slubird@gmail.com - www.dorkish.net
Sean Perry - austin, texas - info@seanperry.com - www.seanperry.com
Shannon Doubleday - dc suburbs - symptom@gmail.com - www.existention.org
Tamara Dunn - petersburg, virgina - tamara@nevermindher.com - nevermindher.com
Tina King - california - www.tinaking.com
Vanessa Lam - los angeles, california - vanessa@pocketwooly.com - www.Pocketwooly.com