Adam Holtzman - chicago, illinois- info@adamholtzman.com - www.adamholtzman.com
Adela Holmes - savannah, georgia - adela@adelaholmes.com - www.adelaholmes.com
Andrea Endisch - stuttgart, germany - andrea@endisch.net - www.2e-photography.de
Bang - vilnius, lithuania - bang@amazingtreehouse.net - www.amazingtreehouse.net
Blue Mitchell - portland, oregon - photo@bluemitchell.com - www.bluemitchell.com
Bob Gates - jamesville, new york - bgates@syr.edu - bobgatesphoto.com
Brian Kaplan - boston, massachusetts - briankaplan@mac.com - web.mac.com/briankaplan
Clare Yow - toronto, canada - mylifewithoutme@gmail.com - www17.brinkster.com/mammal
Craig Persel - montreal, canada - cbpersel@sympatico.ca - www.pbase.com/cbpersel
Ernest McLeod - middlebury, vermont - placeinsun@hotmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/placeinsun
Howard dw Yates - inglewood, california - howardhermityates@hotmail.com
James Felder - new york, new york - HauntedSwampStudios@gmail.com - www.SnapshotArtifact.org
Kani Colipano - seattle, washington - shootemup21@hotmail.com - www.geocities.com/siberiawithlove
Katja Keating - seattle, washington - halation@hotmail.com
Kim Brown - bronx, new york - kbstylez@optonline.net - www.kbrownstylez.com
Maggie Woodley - toronto, canada - chair_heads@hotmail.com - veritas.gloryfades.org
Marco Nicotra - milano, italy - nikonik82@hotmail.com - www.thetrip.it
Mathew David Powell - new york, new york - matthew@mdpny.com - www.photos.mdpny.com
Matt Nighswander - chicago, illinois - info@mattnighswander.com - www.mattnighswander.com
Michael Pfammatter - chicago, illinois - info@reciprocityfailure.com - www.reciprocityfailure.com
Nawfal Nur - malaysia - nawfal@nawfalnur.com - nawfalnur.com
Ryan J Kellman - san francisco, california - ryankellman@gmail.com - www.rk.allworldempire.com
Sean M Stewart -pittsburgh, pennsylvania - vanityforgotten@gmail.com - www.vanityforgotten.com
Stephanie Dean - chicago, illinois - openviolet@hotmail.com - www.stephaniedean.com
Tabanitha McDaniel - san francisco, california - info@tmcdaily.com - www.tmcdaily.com
Ville Kansanen - espoo, finland - vkansanen@vikaphoto.com - www.vikaphoto.com
Wally Mason - old town, maine - w@umit.maine.edu