Adela Holmes - savannah, georgia - adela@adelaholmes.com - adelaholmes.com
Alan Duke - houston, texas - alanduke@hotmail.com - www.alandukefineart.com
Alexandra Patova - veliko tarnovo, bulgaria - too.malex@gmail.com - alex-malex.blogspot.com/
Aline Smithson - los angeles, california - alinesmithson@yahoo.com - www.alinesmithson.com
Andrew D. Peterson - powell, wyoming - A.D.Peterson@mac.com - flickr.com/photos/adpeterson/
Anna Chipman - alameda, california - froggys109@gmail.com - www.annachipman.com
Bang - lithuania - bang@amazingtreehouse.net - www.amazingtreehouse.net
Brett Johnson - salt lake city - bpj@blinkphotographyonline.com - www.blinkphotographyonline.com
Bryan Schutmaat - houston, texas - schutmaat@gmail.com - bryanschutmaat.com
Clare Yow - toronto, canada - clareyow@gmail.com - www.sothisisthesea.com
Dawn Yow -ottawa, ontario, canada - gastrocnemius@gmail.com - carbonatedsass.livejournal.com
David Miller - phoenix, arizona - dbmillerphoto@gmail.com - www.dbmillerphoto.com
Diana Diriwaechter - new york, new york - diana.diriwaechter@gmail.com - www.dianadiriwaechter.com
Don Jones - pleasant ridge, michigan - djones6989@wowway.com
Dylan Willis - charlotte, north carolina - dylanwillis@carolina.rr.com - webpages.uncc.edu/~dawilli4
Ella Manor - new york, new york - visuella@gmail.com - www.ellamanor.com
Emily Day - rockton, illinois - truffleshuffle10@gmail.com - flickr.com/photos/shift_comma_4
Estelle Dougier - paris, france - edougier@yahoo.fr - www.estelledougier.com
Frances Kernan - xxx - halfcrackedboy@aol.com - www.flickr.com/photos/francisseankernan/
Gabriele Beveridge - bristol, england - gaby@gabrielebeveridge.net - www.gabrielebeveridge.net
Galina Arbeli - tel aviv, israel - galilina@gmail.com
Gary Schatan - scotts valley, california - schatan@prodigy.net
Gina Kelly -
minneapolis, minnesota - gina@ginakelly.com - www.ginakelly.com
Gustav Gustafsson
- sweeden - gustavgustafsson@gmail.com - www.gustavgustafsson.com
Gustavo Pellizzon
- fortaleza, ceara, brazil - gustavopellizzon@yahoo.com.br - www.gustavopellizzon.xpg.com.br
Hansi Linderoth - uppsala, sweeden - www.hansilinderothphotography.com
Jacqueline Mermea - lubbock, texas - explodingplastic@hotmail.com
James Felder - new york, new york - HauntedSwampStudios@gmail.com - www.snapshotartifact.org
Jana Voigt - halberstadt, germany - janav87@yahoo.de - flickr.com/photos/29543742@N00/
Janelle Jones - st. louis, missouri - janellej@samfox.wustl.edu
Jeff Downer - vancouver, british columbia, canada - outer.cosmos@gmail.com
Jennifer Formica - brooklyn, new york - info@jenniferformica.com - www.jenniferformica.com
Jim Crossin - belfast, ireland - crossin@ntlworld.com - www.pbase.com/nissorc
Julie MacDonald - baltimore, maryland - juliemac100@juno.com
Karel Veprik - czech republic - www.karelveprik.com
Kimm Whiskie - lithuania - kimmwhiskie@yahoo.com - www.applebed.net
Kramer O'Neill - brooklyn, new york - www.flickr.com/photos/krameroneill/
Lafi - pompano beach, florida - lafi@lafiphoto.com - www.lafiphoto.com
Lorenzo Pardi - italy - alfotocovo@virgilio.it
Marc Provins - manchester, united kingdom - info@marcprovins.co.uk - www.marcprovins.co.uk
Margaret Inga - melbourne, australia - margaret@margaretinga.com - www.margaretinga.com
Max Cooper - asheville, north carolina - cooper@darktopography.com - www.darktopography.com
Melanie Lambrick - montreal, quebec - melanie@kittenrocket.com - kittenrocket.com
Menichelli & Fontana - italy - dido_nero@virgilio.it - xoomer.alice.it/artclinic
Michael King - fairfield, pennsylvania - oslointhesummertime@gmail.com
Morgan Kendall - atlanta, georgia - polaroidcupake@gmail.com - mkendall.etsy.com
Nayira Polanco - brooklyn, new york - jmaynaj@yahoo.com
Paolo Luzi - italy - effiopo@virgilio.it
Paul Nicks - kansas - p22iglet@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/people/22039611@N04/
Phillip Scarpone - wilmington, delaware - Scarpone@udel.edu - www.ugallery.com/ArtistDetail.aspx?ArtistID=358
Ploutarcos Haloftis - greece - haloftis@hotmail.com - www.castlephotos.gr
Polly Cole - los angeles, california - pollycolephotography@yahoo.com - pollycolephotography.com
Prisca Bouchet - new zealand - prisca.bouchet@gmail.com - www.lomohomes.com/priscabouchet
Raina Vlaskovska - sofia, bulgaria - netraina@gmail.com
Sudeep Lingamneni - melbourne, australia - sudeeplingamneni@gmail.com - www.ABoyNameSue.com
Tanya Doan - new york, new york - tanya@potatostar.com - www.potatostar.com
Thodoris Tzalavras - cyprus - Tzalavras@gmail.com - www.tzalavras.com/about_Hell.html
Thomas Krueger - seattle, washington - tekphoto@gmail.com - kruegerphotos.com
Traer Scott - providence, rhode island - www.myspace.com/streetdogsbook
TygerLily Ernst - iowa - tygerlily.ernst@gmail.com
Uri Mahlev - herzelia, israel - urimah@gmail.com - www.pbase.com/uri_u
Youssef Rakha - cairo, egypt - yrakha@gmail.com - www.yrakha.com
Yusuf Ozkizil - london, uk - yusuf@ozkizil.com - www.ozkizil.com