Aaron Joel Santos - hanoi, vietnam - a@aaronjoelsantos.com - www.aaronjoelsantos.com
Aaron McElroy
- brooklyn, new york - aamcelroy@gmail.com - www.aaron-mcelroy.com
Alek Lindus
- greece - aleklindus@gmail.com - aleklindus.com
Alli Woods - fort smith, arkansas - downanddirtydesigns@gmail.com - downanddirty.etsy.com

Anastasia Anesti
- moscow, russia - silf@list.ru - gorodova-ya.livejournal.com
Andrea Bakacs
- new york, new york - www.andreabakacs.com
Anna Chipman
- alameda, california - anna@annachipman.com - www.annachipman.com
Anna Hurtig - sweden - www.annahurtig.com
Bob Gates - syracuse, new york - bgates@syr.edu - bobgatesphoto.com
Bronwen Hyde - melbourne, australia - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com
Charles Bédué - shanghai, china - charlesbedue@gmail.com
Chris Bentley - santa fe, new mexico - www.cbimage.com
Corinne Schulze - san francisco, california - cschulze22@gmail.com - www.cschulze.com
Cynthia Staples - somerville, massachusetts - cynthiaestaples@gmail.com - photosbycynthia.smugmug.com
Erik Tuttle - lexington kentucky - erik.tuttle@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/etuttle
Gianfranco Evangelista - paris, france - gfevan@yahoo.com
Gina Kelly - minneapolis, minnesota - gina@ginakelly.com - www.ginakelly.com
Inge Schoutsen - amsterdam, the netherlands - www.ingeschoutsen.nl
Isadora Kosofsky - los Angeles, california - kosofs@aol.com
Jean-Christophe Sartoris - paris, france - contact@jcsartoris.com - jcsartoris.com
Jeffrey Krolick - ashland, oregon - jeff@lithiacreek.net - www.jeffkrolick.net
Jessica Somers - bristol, connecticut - jessomers@snet.net - www.jessicasomers.com
Jon Orlando - denver, colorado - jon@jonorlandophoto.com - www.jonorlandophoto.com
Juozas Cernius - brooklyn, new york - jcernius@gmail.com - www.caslon-photo.com
Kelley Smith - dallas, texas - kelley90smith@verizon.net - www.flickr.com/photos/kelleynsmith
Laura El-Tantawy - between cairo, egypt and london, uk - info@lauraeltantawy.com - www.lauraeltantawy.com
Leilani Wertens
- chicago, illinois - wertens@gmail.com - www.leilaniwertens.com
Liz Cockrum - cardiff-by-the-sea, california - liz@lizcockrum.com - www.lizcockrum.com
Martin Cregg - roscommon, ireland
Phil Jackson - philadelphia, pennsylvania - www.philjacksonphoto.com
Ploutarcos Haloftis - athens, greece - Haloftisp@yahoo.gr - www.photohaloftis.gr
Rachel M. Wolfe - oregon, illinois - www.rachelwolfe.com
Rebecca Rijsdijk - the netherlands - rebeccarijsdijk@gmail.com - rebeccarijsdijk.com
Robert Varga - melbourne, australia - www.robertvarga.com
Sasha Maslov - new york, new york - info@sashamaslov.com - www.sashamaslov.com
Susan Worsham - richmond, virginia - www.susanworshamphotography.com
Susanne Willuhn - cologne, germany - SusanneWilluhn@yahoo.de - www.susanne-willuhn.de
Ted Robinson - roy, utah - evilted36@hotmail.com - mymamiya.deviantart.com/gallery
Tom Haywood - kent, england - tom@tommunism.org - www.tommunism.org
Vai Yu Law - toronto, ontario - lilyflower_84@hotmail.com - www.rawkabella.deviantart.com
ValJean Anderson - vallejo, california - info@ValJeanAnderson.com - www.ValJeanAnderson.com
Víctor Rafael González - san juan, puerto rico - victor@victorrafael.com - www.victorrafael.com