Adam McAlavey - london, england - apmcalavey@hotmail.com - adammcalavey.com
Alek Lindus -
greece - aleklindus@gmail.com - www.aleklindus.com
Alexandru Damian
- cluj-napoca, romania - alex50483@yahoo.com
Anastasia Anesti - russia, moscow - silf@list.ru - http://mujer_de_verdad.livejournal.com/
Ariel Soto
- san francisco, california - arielcristinasoto@yahoo.com - www.arielcristinasoto.com
Barry W. Hughes - dublin, ireland - bahs3000@gmail.com - www.barrywhughes.com
Bill Vaccaro - chicago, illinois - bill@billvaccaro.com - billvaccaro.com
Bonnie Blanton - birmingham, alabama - Bblan72@aol.com
Brendon Foley- perth, western australia - disaster_plan@hotmail.com
Brittney Brown - chattanooga, tennessee - www.flickr.com/photos/zen_drifter
Bronwen Hyde - brisbane, australia - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com

Chih Chen
- toronto, ontario - cmonletsgetalife@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/trotted/
Chris Leising - washington d.c. - catch2370@gmail.com
Dana Iordan- bucharest, romania - danaiordan@gmail.com - www.jpgmag.com/people/danaio
Dan Porter - dublin, ireland - porter.dan@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/poda
David Severn - nottingham, england - davesevern@gmail.com - www.davidsevern.com
Dominique Philippe Bonnet - la rochelle, france - dpbonnet@gmail.fr - www.dbonnet.fr
Donald Jones- detroit, michigan -  justbeamensch@gmail.com - www.lightstalkers.org/galleries/contact_sheet/18583
Ed Linn- illinois - linnphotos@gmail.com - www.linnphotos.com/blog.html
Elle Moss- saline, michigan - ellemossphotography@gmail.com - flickr.com/photos/torchlightlms
Emily Anne Epstein - new york/buenos aires - Emily.Anne.Epstein@gmail.com - www.EmilyAnneEpstein.com
Ernie Button - phoenix, arizona - erniebutton@hotmail.com - www.erniebutton.com
Fahd Husain - montreal - paintednegative@gmail.com - paintednegative.etsy.com
Gail Anderson - las vegas, nevada - www.redbubble.com/people/gander
Gerry Loew - tucson, arizona - willow_tale@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/photos/loewlife/
Hannah Nagle - london, england - naglehannah@yahoo.com
Irene Grazi - ferrara, italy - irene.gazi@libero.it - www.redbubble.com/people/berenice
Jamie Saunders - dublin, ireland - saunders.jamie@gmail.com - www.jamiesaunders.com
Jim Crossin - belfast, ireland - jimcrossin@googlemail.com - http://www.jimcrossin.net
John Murphy - madrid, spain - john@sineload.com - sineloadphotography.com
Laurie Search - san lorenzo, california - lors.redbubble.com
Leann Cannon - south carolina - leanncannon@gmail.com
Li-Kim Chuah - melbourne, australia - likim2@yahoo.com.au - www.flickr.com/photos/84696721@N00/
Lisa Boughter - haverford, pennsylvania - lisa@lisaboughter.com - www.lisaboughter.com
Mandy Bryant - indiana - mandybryant627@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/mandybryant627
Mark Regester- santa barbara, california - regesterphotography@gmail.com - dothejerk.wordpress.com
Michael Schlegel - freiburg, germany - contact@michaelschlegel.com - www.michaelschlegel.com
Nancy Baron - los angeles, california - nancy@baronpics.com - www.nancybaron.com
Natalie Squire - munich, germany - natalie_squire@yahoo.de - nataliesquire.de
Nathan Bucher - myrtle beach, south carolina - bucherinsc@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/photos/nathanbucher/
Nicholas Vroman - tokyo, japan - nickvroman@yahoo.com - nickvroman.wordpress.com/2008/06/07/a-shinjuku-abcederium
Paris Visone - salem, massachusetts - Paris@parisvisone.com - www.parisvisone.com
Phil Hill - frome, somerset, united kingdom - philhill@philhillphotography.co.uk - www.philhillphotography.co.uk
Rhiannon Adam - london, england - rhiannon@rhiannonadam.com - www.rhiannonadam.com
Susan Bolling -
susanbolling.com
Soliman Lawrence
- berlin, germany - solilawrence@yahoo.com - solimanlawrence.com
Thomas Liland - arendal, norway
Todd R. Behrendt - hinckley, new york - trbehrendt@yahoo.com - www.trbehrendt.com
Ty Snaden- vancouver, canada - tysnadenphoto@gmail.com - tysnaden.wordpress.com