Adam McAlavey - london, england - apmcalavey@hotmail.com - adammcalavey.com
Adam Sauermilch -
brooklyn, new york - adam@sauerfilms.com - www.sauerfilms.com
Alan Hunter -
seattle, washington - alan@ahunterphoto.com - ahunterphoto.com
Alek Lindus
- greece - aleklindus@gmail.com - www.aleklindus.com
Al Lapkovsky - london, united kingdom - al.lapkovsky@gmail.com - www.begemotfoto.com
Amanda James
- salt lake city, utah - amandabjames@gmail.com
Andrew McConnochie - cheltenham, england - amcconnochie@me.com - www.flickr.com/photos/nomadswillcreate
Anna Johansson - sweden - anna@ajfoto.co.uk - www.ajfoto.co.uk
Bea Fresno - rotterdam, netherlands - beafresno@gmail.com
Bob Gates - jamesville, new york - bgates@syr.edu - bobgatesphoto.com
Bonnie L. Blanton - birmingham, alabama - bblan72@aol.com -  www.redbubble.com/people/silvertron66
Brenda Biondo - manitou springs, colorado - bb@brendabiondo.com - www.brendabiondo.com
Brian Doherty - xxx - briandohertyphotography@gmail.com
Brittney Brown - chattanooga, tennessee - thisdistance.com
Bronwen Hyde - brisbane, australia - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com

Christina Richards
- billerica, massachusetts - cr@christinarichards.com -  www.christinarichards.com
Chris M. Wachtelhausen - Milford, connecticut - cwach@optonline.net - www.cwachtel.com
Clare Samuel - montreal, quebec - clare_samuel@yahoo.com - www.claresamuel.com
Claudia Ficca & Davide Luciano -
montreal, quebec  - www.mypotholes.com 
Crystal Tursich
- columbus, ohio - ctursich@gmail.com - crystaltursich.mosaicglobe.com
Dan Hojnacki - chicago, illionois -
Daniel Finkelstein
- chicago, illinois - finkelstein.daniel@gmail.com - finkelsteinphoto.com
Dave Tyson - chapel hill, north carolina - dave@deathbypixel.com - www.deathbypixel.com
David Dunnico - manchester, united kingdom - david@dunni.co.uk - www.ddcc.tv
Dawn Roe - winter park, florida - dawnroe@gmail.com - www.dawnroe.com
Derek Vincent
- boston, massachusetts - derek.t.vincent@gmail.com - www.derek-vincent.com
Dominic Rouse
- thailand - dominic@dominicrouse.com - www.dominicrouse.com
Doug Lowell - portland, oregon - douglowell@gmail.com - www.douglaslowell.com
Edouard Crotti - paris, france - edouardcrotti@me.com- www.photoshelter.com/c/edouardcrotti
Elle Moss - saline, michigan - ellemossphotography@gmail.com - ellemoss.etsy.com
Elsa Jabre - montreal, quebec - jabre.elsa@gmail.com - www.photogenicbliss.com
Francis Kernan - monroe, new york - FSKphotography@aol.com - www.flickr.com/photos/francisseankernan/
Gail Anderson - las vegas, nevada - road.trip.junkie@hotmail.com -  www.wix.com/gander/middle-sis-photography-2
Gerry Gooderham - temagami, ontario - grg@ontera.net- www.gooderham.org
Heather Evans Smith - winston-salem, north carolina - hedesign@hotmail.com - www.heatherevanssmith.com
Iván Sanjuán - cádiz, south of spain - helloivansanjuan@gmail.com - www.ivansanjuan.blogspot.com
Jeff Phillips - chicago, illinois - jeffjphillips@hotmail.com - crowdspotting.blogspot.com
Jocelyn Allen - england/wales - jocelynallen@hotmail.co.uk - www.jocelynallen.co.uk
John Bridges - little Rock, arkansas - jbhawk@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/johnbridges
John Oliver Hodges - oxford, mississippi - OLIVEBOWL@HOTMAIL.COM
Jorge Sato
- brazil - jtsato51@yahoo.com.br - www.flickr.com/photos/hampos/
Julien Coquentin - france - bwiti.photos@gmail.com - bwiti-photos.com
Kameelah Rasheed - east palo alto, california - kameelah.rasheed@gmail.com - www.kameelahr.com
Katie Watson - pittsburgh, pennsylvania - klwwatson@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/daytrips/
Laura Burlton - houston, texas - lauraburlton@hotmail.com - www.lauraburltonphotography.com
Lauren D'Angelo - buffalo, new york - Ldangelo2010@hotmail.com - www.flickr.com/lucialneon
Laurie B McCormick - los angeles, california - info@lauriemccormickphoto.com - www.lauriemccormickphoto.com 
Lesley Silvia - casselberry, florida - girlaobscura@gmail.com - lesleysilvia.com
Li-Kim Chuah - melbourne, australia - likim2@yahoo.com.au - www.flickr.com/photos/li-kimchuah
Lisa Boughter- haverford, pennsylvania - lisa@lisaboughter.com - www.lisaboughter.com

Lisa Combs - long island, new york - lc110@optonline.net
Lyndon Johnson - wales, united kingdom - lyndusmax@aol.com
Mandy Bryant - edinburgh, indiana - mandybryant627@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/mandybryant627
Marco Simola - peru - marco.simola@gmail.com - www.marcosimola.jimdo.com
Mark Regester - santa barbara, california - regesterphotography@gmail.com - dothejerk.wordpress.com/
Massimiliano Pugliese - rome, italy - mas.pug@iol.it - www.massimilianopugliese.com
Max Cooper - asheville, north carolina - cooper@darktopography.com - www.darktopography.com
Michael Kirchoff - los angeles, california - michael@michaelkirchoff.com - www.michaelkirchoff.com
Michal Honkys - czech republic - michalhonkys@hotmail.com - www.michalhonkys.com
Mike Berube - ontario, canada - mgbphotos@gmail.com - www.mikeberube.com
Milosz Wozaczynski - koszalin, poland - milosz@wozaczynski.com - www.wozaczynski.com
Mindy Veissid - new york, new york - info@mindyveissid.com - www.mindyveissid.com
Mitch & Brittany - los angeles - artists@noirseries.com - www.noirseries.com
Mohammad Rakibul Hasan - bangladesh - mrhasan@gmail.com - www.mrhasanphotography.com
Nancy Baron - los angeles, california - nancy@baronpics.com - www.nancybaron.com
Paris Visone- salem, massachusetts - Paris@parisvisone.com - www.parisvisone.com
Petr Antonov - moscow, russia www.petrantonov.com
Rachel M. Wolfe - chicago, illinois - rachelwolfe.com@gmail.com - www.rachelwolfe.com
René Schmalschläger - netherlands - rene@schmalschlaeger.nl - www.schmalschlaeger.nl
Rhiannon Adam - london, england - rhiannon@rhiannonadam.com - www.rhiannonadam.com
Rob Luckins - fareham hampshire - contact.welcometothedarkslide@googlemail.com - www.welcometothedarkslide.co.uk
Robyn Baty - hornell, new york - robynbaty@yahoo.com - www.robynbaty.com
Rosalyn Song - phoenix, arizona - rosalyn_song@yahoo.com - rosalynsong.tistory.com/
Sander Meisner - amsterdam - info@sandermeisner.nl - www.sandermeisner.nl/
Sara Mueller - savannah, georgia - saramuellerphoto@gmail.com - saramuellerphoto.com
Scott Lizama - gilbert, arizona - scottlizama@hotmail.com - www.scottlizama.com
Shea Naer - los angeles, california - imageT90@gmail.com - www.imageT90.com
Shelby Karns - puerto vallarta, jalisco, mexico - slkarns@hotmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/slkarns
Sonia Paulino - los angeles, california - contact@soniapaulino.com - www.soniapaulino.com
Susan Burnstine - los angeles, california - susan@susanburnstine.com - www.susanburnstine.com
Terry Ratzlaff - denver, colorado - tratzlaffphoto@gmail.com - www.terryratzlaff.com
T.R. Gleason
- oshkosh, wisconsin - tr_gleason@yahoo.com
Todd Stern - venice beach, california - TSternPhotos@GMail.com - www.ToddStern.com
Traer Scott - providence, rhode island - traer@traerscott.com - www.traerscott.com
Vai Yu Law - toronto, ontario - www.rawkabella.deviantart.com
Víctor Rafael González - san juan, puerto rico - victor@victorrafael.com
Vincent Glielmi - chicago, illinois - thefrail79@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/vglielmi/
Will Arnold - champaign, illinois - will@twarnold.com - www.twarnold.com