Adam McAlavey - london - apmcalavey@hotmail.com
Adam Senate - burbank, california - adamsenate@gmail.com
Alek Lindus - greece - aleklindus@gmail.com - www.aleklindus.com
Alice Jones - united kingdom - alicejonesphotography@live.co.uk - www.alice-jones.com
Alisa Sycheva - moscow, russia - wonderlandx@mail.ru
Amy Drucker - katonah, new york - amy@soulshineimagery.com - www.amydrucker.com
Anca Cernoschi - timisoara, romania - ancacernoschi@gmail.com - www.ancacernoschi.blogspot.com
Andrea Pinchi - turin, italy - mail@andreapinchi.it - www.andreapinchi.it
Andrew Emond - montreal - www.andrewemond.com
Andrew Greaves - chesterfield, derbyshire, england - andygreaves@hucknall.plus.com - www.andygreavesphotography.co.uk
Anette Nordskog - sandefjord, norway - anette.nordskog@gmx.de - www.anettenordskog.com
Angela Marise - los angeles, california - angelastolons@gmail.com - angelamarise.com
Angel I. Chiriboga - quito, ecuador - ac@angelchiriboga.com - www.angelchiriboga.com
Anthony Alston - reno, nevada - anthonynalston@gmail.com - www.sleepytimeprojects.blogspot.com
Anthony Mikus - longmont, colorado - amilkus@hotmail.com
Ash LaRose - burlington, vermont - ashlarose@gmail.com - www.ashlarose.com
Ashley Herndon - milan, italy - ashley.herndon@gmail.com - www.ashleyherndon.com
Ashley West Leonard - los angeles, california - ashleywestleonard@gmail.com - www.ashleywestleonard.com
Ashley Y. Matthews - pineville, louisiana - aymatthews@gmail.com - www.ashleymatthewsphoto.com
Bea Fresno - rotterdam, the netherlands - www.beafresno.com
Bénédite Topuz - paris, france - benedite@topuz.eu - www.topuz. eu
Bronwen Hyde - london, england - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com
Brooklyn Bain - ruston, louisiana
Carina A del Rosario - seattle, washington - cadelrosario@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/cadelrosario/
Carolyn A. Hampton - los angeles, california - carolyn@carolynhampton.com - www.carolynhampton.com
Caryn Drexl - florida - caryn@caryndrexl.com - www.caryndrexl.com
Chris Snyder - syracuse, ny - chris.snyder.photography@gmail.com - chrissnyderphotography.blogspot.com/
Claire Gilliam - warwick, new york - clairegilliam@mac.com - www.clairegilliam.com
Claude Peschel Dutombe - bangkok - mrclaude@dutombe.com - www.claude-peschel-dutombe.com
Cornel Popescu - bucharest, romania - popescu.cornel@gmail.com - cornel-popescu.blogspot.com
Cory Winkelhake - chicago, illinois - Cory.winkelhake@gmail.com - www.corywinkelhake.com
Crescenzo Giacomo Notarile - www.CrescenzoNotarile.com
Curtis Salonick - wilkes-barre, pennsylvania - gothic@salonick.com - www.salonick.com
Dana Niessen - cologne, germany - www.dananiessen.de
Danielle Scruggs - washington, dc - photo@daniellescruggs.com - www.daniellescruggs.com
David Cory - south bend, indiana - davecory2@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/14841959@N06/
Davide Maione - davide@davidemaione.com - www.davidemaione.com
David Kretschmer - stuttgart, germany - david@davidkretschmer.com - www.davidkretschmer.com
David Todd - new york - davidevantodd@gmail.com - www.detodd.com
Diana Debord - italy - info@debored.it - www.debored.it
Dino Virdis - brisbane, australia - virdino@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/bvirdis
Dragana Jurisic - croatia/ireland - dragana.jurisic@gmail.com - www.draganajurisic.com
Elan Justice - pittsburgh, pennsylvania - elan.j.pavlinich@wmich.edu
Eleanor Leonne Bennett - stockport, cheshire, uk - Eleanor.ellieonline@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/eleanorleonne/
Emanuela Franchini - italy - emanuela.franchini@gmail.com - photography.yolasite.com
Erica Simone - new york city - es@ericasimone.com - www.ericasimone.com
Ernest McLeod - middlebury, vermont - placeinsun@hotmail.com - www.placeinsun.net/
Evita Weed - granada, spain - yerbawena86@hotmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/evitaweed/
Flanegan Bainon - kota kinabalu, sabah, malaysia - sendto@flaneganb.net - www.flaneganb.net
Gabriela Herman - brooklyn, new york - gab@gabrielaherman.com - www.gabrielaherman.com
Giorgio Bagnarelli - arezzo, italo - info@gbproject.org - gbportrait.blogspot.com
Heidi Lender - san francisco, california - heidilender@gmail.com - www.heidilender.com/
Htet Thawtar San - united states - lineainni@gmail.com - www.htetthawtarsan.com
Iván Sanjuán - cádiz, spain - ivansanjuan.blogspot.com
Jennifer Henriksen - london, ontario, canada - jen@holgajen.com - holgajen.com
Jenny Schäfer - Hamburg - jenniferschaefer@arcor.de - www.tagohneschatten.de
Jerry Downs - larkspur, california - jd@jerrydownsphoto.com - www.jerrydownsphoto.com
Jin Zhu - san francisco, california - jin@killeryellow.com
Jocelyn Allen - london, england - contact@jocelynallen.co.uk - www.jocelynallen.co.uk
Jody Ake - www.jodyake.com
John Garghan - birmingham, united kingdom - john@garghan.co.uk - www.johngarghan.co.uk
John Martino - brighton, massachusetts - john@johnmartinophoto.com - www.johnmartinophoto.com
Jorge Sato - são paulo, brasil - info@jorgesato.com - www.jorgesato.com
JP Rosa - lisbon, portugal -  luxulterior@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/photos/luxulterior/
JP Westenskow - tucson, arizona - jpwphotography@yahoo.com
Julie Elise Taylor - annan, scotland - julieelise@hotmail.co.uk
Kalliope Amorphous - providence, rhode island - www.kalliopeamorphous.com
Kara Froese - abbotsford, british columbia - kara.froese@gmail.com
Karin Crona - paris, france - k.crona@gmail.com - www.karinskamera.blogspot.com
Katarzyna Zawada - lodz, poland - edhelamarth@gmail.com - katarzyna-zawada.com
Katherine Villari - miami, florida - www.iheartkat.com
Katya Evdokimova - united kingdom - begemotfoto@gmail.com - www.begemotfoto.com
Kelly Lanzendorfer - pittsburgh, pennsylvania - kellylanzendorfer@gmail.com - www.kellylanzendorfer.tumblr.com
Klara Hanincova - mamaroneck, new york - klara.hanincova@gmail.com - www.klarahanincova.com
Leasha Overturf - chicago, illinois - ljo@leasha.com - www.leasha.com
Lilea Duran - napa, california - lilea.duran@gmail.com - www.facebook.com/lileaduranphotography
Linda Morrow - long beach, california -  lmorrowphoto@gmail.com
Love Ablan - los angeles, california - www.loveablan.com
Lucia Fischer - sydney, australia - lucia@luciddream.com.au - www.luciddream.com.au
Mallory Moreau - pineville, louisiana - mkm034@latech.edu - www.mallorymoreau.com
Margaret Bryant - lawton, oklahoma - Twynklebat@aol.com - www.redbubble.com/people/twynklebat
Marie Docher - paris, france - marie@docher.com - www.docher.com
Marija Kovak - novi sad, serbia - kovach.marija@gmail.com
Mark Eaton - suncheon, jeollanam-do, south korea - eaton.and.eaton@gmail.com - www.saatchionline.com/MarkEaton
Mark Regester - st. louis, missouri - regesterphotography@gmail.com - dothejerk.wordpress.com/
Maryanne Gobble - longview, texas - neweyedea.com/
Meredith Winn - austin, texas - meredithwinn@gmail.com - www.meredithwinnphotography.com
Michal Giedrojc - poland - www.giedrojcmichal.com
Michal Roháľ - košice - michalrohal@gmail.com - matschkinblog.blogspot.com/
Mike Melnotte - wilmington, north carolina - mmelnotte@ec.rr.com - jpgmag.com/people/Melnotte
Michael Patterson - chapel hill, north carolina - mpatte24@student.scad.edu - www.mwpatterson.wordpress.com
Monica L. Shulman - new york, new york - monicalshulman@gmail.com - www.monicalshulman.com
Morgan Kendall - atlanta, georgia - polaroidcupcake@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/mkendall/
Nataly Rader - los angeles, california - info@natalyrader.com - www.natalyrader.com
Nhung Dang - brighton, united kingdom - info@nhungsta.com - www.nhungsta.com
Odette England - providence, rhode island - photographer@odetteengland.com - www.odetteengland.com
Oscar Wolfman - toronto, canada - owolfman@gmail.com - www.wolfmanstudio.ca
Paula Gortazar - spain - paulagortazar@hotmail.com - paulagortazar.com/
Paul Newman - london, united kingdom - paulnewman@dsl.pipex.com - www.paulnewman.carbonmade.com
Phil Bebbington - bath, england - philbebbington@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/terrorkitten/
Radilina Troeva - san francisco, california - radilinatroeva@gmail.com - radilinart.carbonmade.com/
Raina Vlaskovska - sofia, bulgaria - netraina@gmail.com - obscurography.com
Rebecca Pendel - farrell, pennsylvania - rpendel@gmail.com - rebeccapendel.carbonmade.com/
Rebecca Williams - north carolina - whispertosky@gmail.com - www.hollowsea.com
Richard Roth - los angeles, california - roman@romanrothphoto.com - www.romanrothphoto.com
Rick Barry - seattle, washington - seveneast@mac.com - www.flickr.com/f8stop
Rikard Österlund - rochester, united kingdom - info@rikard.co.uk - www.rikard.co.uk
Rochelle Haisley - miami, florida - info@rochellehaisley.com - www.rochellehaisleyart.com
Saia Vergara Jaime - colombia - saiav@yahoo.com - costurasypretextos.blogspot.com
Sarah Allegra - los angeles, california - sarah@sarahallegra.com - arahallegra.com
Sarah Ann Loreth - nashua, new hampshire - sarah_loreth@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/photos/likedaffodils/
Sawyer Derry - minneapolis, minnesota - sawyerderry@gmail.com
Sofía Siesta - germany - siestanoesta@gmail.com - siesta.deviantart.com/
Stephanie Cloutier - toronto, cloutier - stephanie.cloutier@gmail.com - www.stephaniecloutier.com
Stephanie Larson - evanston, illinois - Stephanie.Larson@live.com
Sylwia Kowalczyk - edinburgh, scotland - contact@sylwiakowalczyk.com - www.sylwiakowalczyk.com
Thierry Clech - paris, france - http://www.thierryclech.com/
Tom M Johnson - lakewood, california - tom@tommjohnson.com - www.tommjohnson.com
Toryn Lessard - stratford, wisconsin - torynlessard@mac.com
Tym Toussaint - new orleans, louisiana - tym007@gmail.com - www.tymtoussaint.com
Veronique L'Ecuyer - montreal, canada- mira57@hotmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/autoportraits365/
Violeta Alvarez - houston, texas - redeyevioleta@verizon.net - www.violetaalvarezphotography.com
Whitney Vosburgh - berkeley, california - w@whitneyvosburgh.com - www.whitneyvosburgh.com
Wynn Myers - austin, texas - info@wynnmyers.com - www.wynnmyers.com 
Zelko Nedic - sydney, australia - info@zelkonedic.com - www.zelkonedic.com