Contributors

Alexander Diaz - st. augustine, florida - alexdiazphoto@hotmail.com - alexdiazphoto.com
Alma Haser - london, united kingdom - alma@haser.org - www.haser.org
Amit Chakravarty - navi, mumbai - amitchakravarty@gmail.com
André França - salvador, brazil - andre@andrefranca.com - www.andrefranca.com   
Andrew Waits - seattle, washington - andrew@andrewwaits.com - www.andrewwaits.com
Angela Niman - manchester, united kingdom - ainphotography.moonfruit.com
Anupam Sen Choudhury - kolkata, west bengal, india - dr.anupam4u@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/people/dr_anupam_pics/
Becky Philpott - dublin, ireland - beckyphotography@gmail.com - beckyphilpott.com
Bogdan Seredyak - new jersey - bodia27@gmail.com - seredyak.co.cc/
Brian Day - oak park, michigan - brian@brianday.org - www.brianday.org
Camus Wyatt - wellington, new zealand - camus@camuswyatt.com - www.camuswyatt.com
Cara Lee Wade - fort wayne, indiana - cwade@sf.edu - caraleewade.sites.livebooks.com
Charalampos Kydonakis - rethymnon, crete - dirtyharrry@gmail.com - www.dirtyharrry.com
Charles Berger - santa cruz, california - cb@CharlesBerger.com - www.CharlesBerger.com
Christian Burtscher - vienna, austria - christian@farblos.cc - farblos.cc
Chrystal Lea Nause - makanda, illinois - clnause@hotmail.com - www.chrystalnause.com
Cosmin Munteanu - oradea, romania - photo_cosmin@yahoo.com - cosminovidiumunteanu.wordpress.com
Cristina Tinta - bucharest, romania - cristina_sarm@yahoo.com - www.cristinatinta.blogspot.com
Cynthia Bittenfield - new york, new york - cynthia@bittenfield.com - www.bittenfield.com
Dan Wagner - huntington, new york - dan@danwagnerphotography.com - www.danwagnerphotography.com
David Dunnico - manchester, united kingdom - daviddunnico.wordpress.com
David Westrop - ottawa, canada - photowork@davidwestrop.com - www.davidwestrop.com
Diambra Mariani - verona, italy - diambra.mariani@yahoo.it - diambramariani.com
Drew Duckworth - sydney, australia - drew.duckworth@gmail.com - www.drewduckworth.com
Eddie Wexler - mahwah, new jersey - eddie@eddiewexler.com
Ekaterina Vasilyeva - st. petersburg, russia - vaskatia@gmail.com  - www.ekaterinavasilyeva.ru
Ellen Cantor - rolling hills estates, california - ellen@ellencantor.com - www.ellencantorphotography.com
Emer Gillespie - brighton, united kingdom - emer@emergillespie.com - www.emergillespie.com
Emma Gluckman - brooklyn, new york - www.emmagluckman.net
Erik Anderson - dekalb, illinois - andersoneca@sbcglobal.net
Ernest McLeod - middlebury, vermont - placeinsun@hotmail.com - www.placeinsun.net
Frank Gross - toronto, canada - frank@frankgross.com - www.frankgross.com
Glenn DeRosa - matthews, north carolina - gderosa@windstrem.net - www.glennderosa.zenfolio.com 
Haley Bledsoe - columbia, south carolina - haleycbledsoe@gmail.com - haleybledsoe.com
Hugh Jones - arlington, virginia - hjones184@comcast.net - www.hughjonesphotography.com
James Felder - new york city - HauntedSwampStudios@gmail.com - www.SnapshotArtifact.org
Jamie Johnson - los angeles, california - www.jamiejohnsonphotography.com
Jeff Evans - rantoul, illinois - jeffevans.carbonmade.com
Karen Assayag - paris, france - karen_assayag@hotmail.com - www.karenassayag.com
Kathy Toth - toronto, canada - me@ktoth.com - www.ktoth.ca
Keith Prue - waltham, massachusetts - one@keithprue.com - keithprue.com
Keith Sharp - media, pennsylvania - keithsharp@verizon.net - www.keithsharp.net
Larry Torno - st. louis, missouri - larry@berkeleydesignllc.com - larrytornophoto.com
Laura Noel - atlanta, georgia - laura@lauranoel.com - www.lauranoel.com
Laurie McCormick - los angeles, california - Laurie2005@verizon.net - www.lauriemccormickphoto.com
Lee Tonks -LeeTonks70@gmail.com- www.LeeTonksPhotography.com
Lex Thompson - minneapolis, minnesota - wlexthompson@yahoo.com - www.lexthompson.com
Luis Salvatierra - gaithersburg, maryland - lsalvatier@aol.com
Marco Barbieri - london - marco@mbarbieri.com - mbarbieri.com
Melanie Walker - boulder, colorado - reklawmj@gmail.com

Michael Zwiebel - long beach, new york - michaelzwiebel@gmail.com - michaelzwiebel.com
Michel Huneault - montreal, canada - michel.huneault@gmail.com - www.michelhuneault.com
Michiru Nakayama - paris, france - michiru_nakayama@hotmail.com - www.michirurudo.com
Natan Dvir - new york, new york - natan.dvir@gmail.com - www.natandvir.com
Neil O. Lawner - new york, new york - nlawner@hotmail.com - neillawnerphoto.com
Norman Borden - new york, new york - nborden@gmail.com - www.normanbordenphoto.com
Odeta Catana - newport, south wales, united kingdom - odettecatana@gmail.com -  www.odetacatana.com
Olivier Du Tré - cochrane, alberta, canada - olivierdutre.photography@gmail.com - www.olivierdutre.com
Peter Marx - marburg, germany - petermarx@gmx.de - petermarx.me
Rahul McPeace - calcutta, india - mcpeace.photography@gmail.com - mcpeace-photography.com
Robert Cocozza - philadelphia, pennsylvania - www.rcocozza.com
Robert Schlaug - spalt, germany - info@robertschlaug.de - www.robertschlaug.com
Roma Klymchuk - kiev, ukraine - roman.klymchuk@gmail.com - romaklymchuk.com
Rose Hunter - puerto vallarta, mexico - roseh400@yahoo.ca - http://rosesfotosdeldia.wordpress.com
Sarah J Stankey - milwaukee, wisconsin - sarahstankey@gmail.com - http://sarahjstankey.com
Sara Munari - italy - sara@saramunari.it
Sara Romani - boston - sararomani.tumblr.com
Sasha Sport - kiev, ukraine - shooriki.artgroup@gmail.com - shooriki.com
Seena Sussman - forest hills, new york - seenaharry@verizon.net
Shane Gray - new jersey - shanegraypix@gmail.com - www.shanegrayphotography.com
Sophie Barnett - kent, united kingdom - sophotographs@gmail.com - www.citei.net
Susan Bone Annable - chicago, illinois - sbannable@gmail.com - www.susanannable.com
Tany Kely - france - estelle@tany-kely.com - www.tany-kely.com
Thierry Clech - paris, france - thierry.clech@orange.fr - www.thierryclech.com
T.R. Gleason - oshkosh, wisconsin
Tim Lewis - western north carolina - tim@tim-lewis.com - www.tim-lewis.com
Victoria S. Maidhof - san diego, california - maidhof.vic@gmail.com - www.victoriamaidhof.com
Victoria Ostrzenski - vancouver, british columbia - victoriaostrzenski@gmail.com - www.victoriaostrzenski.com
Yongning  Qian - shanghai, china - yn.qian@163.com  - qianyongning.com
Youssef Rakha - cairo, egypt - yrakha@gmail.com - yrakha.tumblr.com
Zelko Nedic - sydney, australia - info@zelkonedic.com - www.zelkonedic.com