Contributors

Andi Schreiber - scarsdale, new york - andi@andischreiber.com - www.andischreiber.com
Anna Filipova - london - www.anfilip.com
Anne Berry - newnan, georgia - anne.ellis.berry@gmail.com - anneberrystudio.com
Barbara A Diener - chicago, illinois - diener.barbara@gmail.com - www.barbaradienerphotography.com
David A. Cory - south bend, indiana - www.flickr.com/photos/davidcory/
Dina Litovsky - brooklyn, new york - dina@stregoica.com - dinalitovsky.com
Jason Vaughn - madison, wisconsin - jasonvaughn995511@yahoo.com - www.jasonvaughnart.com
Kayla Massey - milwaukee, wisconsin - kay.m.massey@gmail.com - kaylamassey.com
Maggie Meiners - winnetka, illinois - maggiemeiners@gmail.com - www.maggiemeiners.com
Matthew Dols - www.matthewdols.com
Valentino Bellini - milan - info@valentinobellini.com - www.valentinobellini.com
Yael Ben-Zion - new york - info@yaelbenzion.com - www.yaelbenzion.com