Contributors

Andrzej Maciejewski - yarker, ontario, canada - am@klotzekstudio.com - http://www.klotzekstudio.com
Ben Schonberger - alexandria, virginia - schonberger.ben@gmail.com - www.benschonberger.com
David Barreiro - vigo, spain - davidbvphoto@gmail.com - www.davidbarreiro.com
Ellen Jacob - new york - ellen@jpgglobal.com - ellenjacob.com
Houston Cofield - chicago, illinois - houston.cofield@gmail.com - www.cargocollective.com/houstoncofield
Ioana Cîrlig & Marin Raica - romania - cirligioana@gmail.com marinraica@yahoo.com - ioanacirlig.com www.marinraica.com
Jason Houston - louisville, colorado - jason@jasonhouston.com - www.jasonhouston.com
Jonathan May - sydney, australia - jonathanmay@jetemail.net - jonathanmayphotography.com
Kevin Griffin - clifden, co.galway, ireland - kevin@kevingriffinphoto.com - www.kevingriffinphoto.com
Liz Calvi - west hartford, connecticut - lc@lizcalvi.com - www.lizcalvi.com
Mick Stetson - japan - mstetson@gmail.com
Tammy Mercure - nashville, tennessee - tammy@tammymercure.com - tammymercure.com