VICINITY 2020 @ Perspective Gallery

© Adam Frint

VICINITY 2020 Group Exhibition
July 3–26

Online Panel Discussion: July 16 | 7 PM CT

Juror Jennifer Murray selected the following artists for the exhibition: Pamela Macsai Baumgartner, Kambua Chema, Nick Cipra, Barbara Coleman, Atefeh Farajolahazadeh, Adam Frint, Ted Glasoe, Susan Isaacson, Michael F. Knapstein, Chris Law, Tanya Lunina, Kevin E Lyle, Mary C. McCloskey, David Obermeyer, Denise Orlin, Karen Osdieck, Brad Perkins, Delia Seeberg, Paula Shur, Noah Vaughn, and Andrea Wilmsen.

Perspective Gallery
1310-1/2B Chicago Avenue
Evanston, IL

Also published on Medium.

Posted in Evanston, Illinois, United States | Tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Events by Location

Post Categories