Andrew Kochanowski - detroit, michigan - akochanowski@comcast.net - www.akochanowski.net
Becky Kaska - richmond, virginia - beckykaska@gmail.com - www.twotimestoo.com
Bob O'Connor - boston, massachusetts - bob@boboconnr.net - www.boboconnor.net
Brendon Foley -
mundaring, western australia - disaster_plan@hotmail.com
Carli Hyland - australia - iotriium@hotmail.com - iotriium.shutterbook.com
Caroll Planque -  paris, france - plasticmoon@free.fr - www.plasticmoon.org
Chaniga Chaipan
- germany - coconno@gmail.com - www.cocoonno.de
Christopher Moraff - philadelphia, pennsylvania - cmoraff@yahoo.com - www.routinesandsketches.blogspot.com
Cinzia D'Ambrosi - reykjavik - cinziadambrosi@hotmail.com - www.cinziadambrosi.com
Crystal Tursich - toledo, ohio - crys1282@yahoo.com
Dat Le - worcester, massachusetts - spilledsoymilk@gmail.com - flickr.com/photos/robodot
David Dunnico - manchester, united kingdom - david@dunni.co.uk - www.dunni.co.uk
Edgar Keats - sintra, portugal - photography@edgarkeats.com - www.edgarkeats.com
Erika Cruz - brooklyn, new york - cruz.erika@hotmail.com - www.erikacruz.com
Erin Jane Nelson - atlanta, georgia - erinjane88@gmail.com - www.ghostdaughter.com
Holly Bynoe - bequia, saint vincent and the grenadines - hbynoe@optonline.net - hbynoe.deviantart.com/gallery
Indiana C. - zaragoza, spain - mrs.pinkeyes@gmail.com - http://cellardoor.radiotoxica.com/
Jess Cohen - shanghai, china - jess.cohen@gmail.com - www.selfnonself.org
JonAnne Hobbs - madison, wisconsin - jonanne@gmail.com - www.theiberiandeceit.com
Julie MacDonald - lincoln, nebraska -
jmacdona@southeast.edu - home.alltel.net/julie_mac/index.html
Katharina Fricke - rostock, germany - kathafri@gmz.de

Katya Evdokimova - united kingdom - begemot@london.com - www.begemotfoto.com
Kelsey Johnson - princeton, new jersey - khjohnso@princeton.edu - www.radiantflux.org
Kevin Romaniuk - vancouver, canada - kevinromaniuk@shaw.ca - www.kevinromaniuk.com
Lindsay Perth - vancouver, canada - lindsay@lippi.org
Melissa Campbell - lethbridge, canada - infinitegray@hotmail.com - www.livejournal.com/users/applenoire
Mona Miclea - cj, romania - monamiclea@gmail.com - www.fotolog.net/monamiclea
Murat Harmanlikli - kocaeli, turkey - murat.harmanlikli@gmail.com - www.photoseen.com/gallery/view_album.php?set_albumName=albun09
Mychal Richardson - seattle, washington - mychal@lostphotography.com - www.lostphotography.com
Na'ama Israeli - alpharetta, georgia - Nammy0s@yahoo.com
Natalie Gregg - california - ngregg@gmail.com - www.beyondthesea.org
Nuno Pimenta - libson, portugal - nunopimenta@gmail.com
Paolo Luzi - atri, abruzzo, italy - effiopo@alice.it
Paul Sewell - san diego, california - paul@sewellstudio.com - www.sewellstudio.com
Rachel Cartwright - london, ontario - notyetsonic@hotmail.com - www.livejournal.com/~seafoodmwg
Renee Lepreau - st. paul, minnesota - rlepreau@macalester.edu
Scott Stevenson - Portland, Maine - mail4srstevenson@yahoo.com
Shane Lavalette - boston, massachusetts - www.shanelavalette.com
Tara Edie - malibu, california - tara.edie@gmail.com
Teresa Venezia - italy - teresavenezia@yahoo.com
Todd Fisher - new york city - toddnyc@aol.com - www.toddfisher.net
Yaniv Waissa - jerusalem, israel - yaniv_w@walla.co.il
Zach Sims - brunswick, missouri - zekes_books@yahoo.com
photography magazine