Aaron Santos - hanoi, vietnam - aaron.joel.santos@gmail.com - www.aaronjoelsantos.com
Akiko Koga - japan - squirrelk@gmail.com
Alexandru Damian - romania - alex50483@yahoo.com
Andrea Pinchi - turin, italy - mail@andreapinchi.it - www.andreapinchi.it/viagiulio
Aubrey Hays - portland, oregon - aubreyhays@hotmail.com - www.aubreyhays.net
Betsy Barron - glenmoore, pennsylvania - betsybarron@mac.com - www.thebetsy.com
Brett Johnson - salt lake city, utah - blinkphotographyonline@yahoo.com - www.blinkphotographyonline.com
Bronwen Hyde - melbourne, australia - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com
Danielle Napier - orange county, california - danielle@fordearlife.org - www.fordearlife.org
Danny Mccran - england - oh_those_robots@hotmail.com - flickr.com/photos/ohreckless/
Derek Vincent - boston, massachusetts - derek.t.vincent@gmail.com - www.derek-vincent.com
Daniel Porter - england - porter.dan@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/poda
Diana Diriwaechter - new york - diana.diriwaechter@gmail.com - www.dianadiriwaechter.com
Ed Linn - illinois - linnphotos@gmail.com - www.linnphotos.com
Edoardo Pasero - milano, italy - edoardopasero@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/edoardo_pasero/
Elizabeth Fleming - maplewood, new jersey - elizabeth@elizabethfleming.com - www.elizabethfleming.com
Emily Day - rockton, illinois - truffleshuffle10@gmail.com - flickr.com/photos/shift_comma_4
Gina Kelly - minneapolis, minnesota - gina@ginakelly.com - www.ginakelly.com
Hernando A. Orozoco - chicago,illinois
Ilinca Diaconescu - bucharest, romania - teaforhowmany@yahoo.com - www.flickr.com/photos/oh-lesgiraffes
Irene Grazi
- ferrara, italy - irene.grazi@libero.it - irenegrazi.carbonmade.com
James Felder
- new york city - HauntedSwampStudios@gmail.com - www.snapshotartifact.org
Jason P. Potter
- los angeles, california - jason@jasonpotter.name - www.jasonpotter.name
Jerome Icardo - paris, france - jerome@thethirdeye.fr - www.thethirdeye.fr
Jen Mao - seattle, washington - impossibilities@gmail.com - www.le-bruit.com
Kevin C. Smith - pittsburgh, pennsylvania - kevin_smith99@hotmail.com
Kramer O'Neill - brooklyn, new york - www.flickr.com/photos/krameroneill/
Kristen Heldmann - humboldt county, california - kheldmann@sbcglobal.net - www.kheldmann.com
Lexi Adams - brooklyn, new york - www.lexiphoto.org
Marcello Brussard - rome, italy - marcello.brussard@libero.it - emme259.blogspot.com
Noelle Lorraine McCleaf - minneapolis, minnesota - nmccleaf@mcad.edu - noellelmccleaf.blogspot.com
Rado Velev - sofia, bulgaria - rado@inet.bg
Rick Ebrecht - tybee island, georgia - rephotos@comcast.net - www.rephotographs.com/2gallery.html
Robert Ellis - hartsville, south carolina - robertellisphoto@gmail.com
Ronn Cloud - portland, oregon - ronncloud@gmail.com
Sara Berry - highland park, illinois - redberryacre@comcast.net
Silvie Margot Deutsch - santa cruz, california - silviemargot@gmail.com - bellyboatmusic.com/            
Sudeep Lingamneni - melbourne, australia - sudeeplingamneni@gmail.com - www.ABoyNameSue.com
Traer Scott - providence, rhode island - www.myspace.com/streetdogsbook
James Frank Tribble & Tracey Frances Mancenido-Tribble - new york - tribble.mancenido@gmail.com -                www.tribblemancenido.com
Vai Yu Law - toronto, ontario - vyulaw@gmail.com - rawkabella.deviantart.com
Yossi Kolesnicov - israel - yoxigen@gmail.com - www.yossikolesnicov.com
Youssef Rakha - cairo, egypt - yrakha@gmail.com - www.yrakha.com