Alessia Cerqua - rome, italy - Alessia.cerqua@gmail.com - www.alessiacerqua.com
Alexandru Damian
- cluj-napoca, romania - alex50483@yahoo.com
Aline Smithson
-los angeles, california - alinesmithson@yahoo.com - www.alinesmithson.com
Bradley Phillips
- buffalo, new york - bradcreative@gmail.com - www.bradley-phillips.com
Bronwen Hyde - melbourne, australia - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com

Catharine Stebbins
- altadena, california - www.catharinestebbins.com
Emile Hyperion Dubuisson - new york, new york - contact@emilehyperiondubuisson - www.emilehyperiondubuisson.com
Ernie Button - phoenix, arizona - erniebutton@hotmail.com - www.erniebutton.com
Gina Kelly - minneapolis, minnesota - gina@ginakelly.com - www.ginakelly.com
Gray Malin - west hollywood, california - gray@graymalin.com - www.graymalin.com/bridge
Isa Leshko - salem, massachusetts - isa@isaleshko.com - www.isaleshko.com
Jim Crossin - belfast, ireland - jimcrossin@googlemail.com - www.pbase.com/nissorc
Jim Hoff - libertyville, illinois - jphoff@hotmail.com - www.jph-photo.com
John Bridges - little rock, arkansas - jbhawk@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/johnbridges
Joseph Brunjes - wilmington, north carolina - jbrunjes@ec.rr.com - www.josephbrunjes.com
Josep Echaburu Mulet - barcelona, spain - josep.echaburu@gmail.com - www.subgrup.com
Julien Coquentin - france - bwiti.photos@gmail.com - www.bwiti.odexpo.com
Keri-Anne Pink - northampton, england - gingerlillytea@yahoo.co.uk - www.flickr.com/photos/gingerlillytea/
Lacey Terrell - los angeles, california - www.laceyterrell.com
Luc Rabaey - belgium - luc.rabaey@yahoo.com - timescapes-timescapes.blogspot.com
Mark Regester - santa barbara, california - regesterphotography@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/djmark1972
Mary Ann Reilly - ringwood, new jersey - reilly58@optonline.net - maryannreilly.mosaicglobe.com
Mikel Aramendia - pamplona, spain - mikelaraes@yahoo.es - www.flickr.com/photos/mikelaramendia/
Morgan Kendall - atlanta, georgia - polaroidcupcake@gmail.com - mkendall.etsy.com
Nate Mathews - chicago, illinois - nate@natemathews.com - www.natemathews.com
Nellie Large - new york, new york - nelli2888@yahoo.com - www.nellielarge.com
Noelle Swan Gilbert - los angeles, california - noellegilbert@mac.com - www.noelleswangilbert.com
Ron Cillizza - new hampshire - rcillizza@gmail.com - www.roncillizza.com
Rytis Gervickas - lithuania - ryckag@gmail.com - rytisgervickas.deviantart.com
Sandy Carson
- austin, texas - Sandy Carson@sandycarson.com - www.sandycarson.com
Sarah Swenson - london, uk - sarah@beautifullyunexpected.net - www.beautifullyunexpected.net
Sylvia Serrado - sylviaserrado.com
Tom M Johnson - lakewood, california - tom@tommjohnson.com - www.tommjohnson.com
Tyler Hewitt - chicago, illinois - tahewitt@yahoo.com - lastlightbender.blogspot.com
Virginia Sorrells - tokyo, japan - virginia@virginiasorrells.net -
Young Kyu Yoo - new york - www.yooyoungkyu.com