Aaron Joel Santos - hanoi, vietnam -a@aaronjoelsantos.com - www.aaronjoelsantos.com
Alba Danes Boix
- olot - catalunya. spain  - albadanes@gmail.com - www.albadanes.com
Angela Datre - new york - ameliakayphotography@yahoo.com - www.angeladatre.com
Anisha Crasto - mumbai , india - anisto_21@yahoo.com - www.behance.net/anisto/frame
Azhar Chougle -mumbai , india- azharc@azharc.com - www.azharc.com
Bob Gates - jamesville, new york - bgates@syr.edu - bobgatesphoto.com
Bogdan Seredyak - ukraine - bodia27@gmail.com - seredyak.co.cc
Brett Skarbakka -hanoi, vietnam - skarbakka.brett@gmail.com - brettskarbakka.blogspot.com
Charlotte Lybeer - antwerp, belgium - lybeerchar@hotmail.com - www.charlottelybeer.be
Chris Dorley-Brown - london - chris@modrex.com - www.modrex.com
Christin Boggs - rochester, new york - christinboggs@gmail.com - christinboggs.com
Danielle Napier - oakland, california - danielle@fordearlife.org - www.fordearlife.org
David Jo Bradley - perth, western australia - info@davidjobradley.com - www.davidjobradley.com
Diane Peterson - idaho - dianepetersonphotography@gmail.com - fragmentsofmyreality.com
Donald Jones - detroit, michigan - justbeamensch@gmail.com
Elan Justice Pavlinich - pittsburgh, pennsylvania - elanjustice@gmail.com
Emre Küheylan - turkey - emre82k@yahoo.co.uk - www.emreku.com
Gigi Cifali - london - gigicifali@gmail.com - www.gigicifali.com
Gindy Elizabeth Houston - tennessee
Inês Querido - netherlands - info@inesquerido.com - www.inesquerido.com
James Davies - london, uk - jamesdphotography@gmail.com - bit.ly/dmyYYy
Jordon Reznick - san francisco, california - blackbird@jordanreznick.com - www.jordanreznick.com
Karolina Sobel - germany - sobelkr@gmail.com
Keith Prue - boston, massachusetts - one@keithprue.com - keithprue.com
Kim McAlear - ithaca, new york - kim.a.noll@gmail.com
Larysa Sendich - new york city - larysasendich@mac.com - www.larysasendich.com
Lesley Silvia - casselberry, florida - girlaobscura@gmail.com - lesleysilvia.com
Lior Patel - israel - Liorpt@gmail.com - WWW.LIORPT.COM
Mandi Zimmer - baton rouge, louisiana - mandi.zimmer@gmail.com - www.mandinikolephotography.com
Mark Eaton - suncheon, jeollanam-do, south korea - eaton.and.eaton@gmail.com
Mehdi Bouqua - los angeles, california - bouquamehdi@aol.com - www.behance.net/mehdibouqua
Natan Dvir - new york - natan.dvir@gmail.com - www.natandvir.com
Rick Barry - seattle, washington
Rob Stothard- england - inbox@robstothard.co.uk - www.robstothard.co.uk
Rosalyn Song - phoenix, arizona - rosalyn_song@yahoo.com
Susan Berger - tucson, arizona - susan@susanbergerphotographs.com - www.susanbergerphotographs.com 
Tammy Law - australia - thy.law@gmail.com - www.whiteislandphoto.com
TR Gleason - oshkosh, wisconsin
Tony Luong -boston, massachusetts- info.luong@gmail.com - www.tonyluong.com
Tori Masucci - grass valley, california - the-toristory.blogspot.com
Vai Yu - toronto, ontario - vyulawphotos@gmail.com - www.rawkavai.tumblr.com
Vincent Glielmi- chicago - thefrail79@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/vglielmi
William Eckersley and Alexander Shields - london - williameckersley@email.com