Adam McAlavey - london, england - apmcalavey@hotmail.com - adammcalavey.com
Alessia Cerqua -
rome, italy - www.alessiacerqua.com
Aline Smithson
- los angeles, california - alinesmithson@yahoo.com - www.alinesmithson.com
Ami Noss - seattle, washington - ami_noss@mac.com
Andrea Allan
- northumberland, uk - aallan.photography@googlemail.com - www.andreaallan.co.uk
Anna Hurtig - sweden -
contact@annahurtig.com - www.annahurtig.com
Ariel Dearie - new orleans, louisiana - ariel@arieldearie.com - www.arieldearie.com
Arnau Oriol Sanchez - spain - arningstone@hotmail.com - arnauoriol.wordpress.com
Becky Ramotowski - tijeras, new mexico - astrobeck@gmail.com - beckyramotowski.my-expressions.com
Billy Macrae - london, uk - billy.macrae.online@gmail.com - www.billymacrae.com
Bronwen Hyde - brisbane, australia - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com

Cara Lee Wade
- fort wayne, indiana - cwade@sf.edu
Christopher Leising - washington, d.c. - catch2370@gmail.com
Christopher Moraff - philadelphia, pennsylvania - cmoraff@yahoo.com - www.christophermoraff.com
Constance Hobbs
- geneva, switzerland - www.constancehobbs.com
Crescenzo Giacomo Notarile - los angeles, california - www.CrescenzoNotarile.com
Cynthia Hurayt - kerrville, texas
Dana Iordan - bucharest, romania - danaiordan@gmail.com
Daniel Mirer - brooklyn, new york - mirer.daniel@gmail.com - danielmirer.com
Elena Grandal - cartagena, spain - elena.grandal@gmail.com - www.elenagrandal.com
Erin Malone - san francisco, california - erin@erinmalone.com - www.erinmalone.com
Ernie Button
- phoenix, arizona - erniebutton@hotmail.com - www.erniebutton.com
Gina Kelly
- minneapolis, minnesota - gina@ginakelly.com - www.ginakelly.com
Glenn DeRosa - matthews, north carolina - gderosa@windstream.net - www.glennderosa.zenfolio.com
Ike Bahadourian - los angeles, california - Ike.Bahadourian@gmail.com - www.ikebahadourian.com
Isabella Darnell - texas - contact@isabelladarnell.com - www.isabelladarnell.com
Jaime Lowe - new york - jaimelowe@gmail.com - jaimelowe.com
Jim Crossin - belfast, ireland - jimcrossin@googlemail.com - www.pbase.com/nissorc
John Bridges - little Rock, arkansas - jbhawk@gmail.com - www.flickr.com/photos/johnbridges
Joseph Cairnes -philadelphia, pennsylvania - josephcairnes@yahoo.com - www.photogenikphotography.shutterfly.com
Kalliope Amorphous
- new york, new york - www.kalliopeamorphous.com
Kate Bullen - ontario, canada - kate@katebullen.com - www.katebullen.com
Katie Gohde-Haase - chappaqua, new york - gohdek@yahoo.com
Keliy Anderson-Staley - queens, new york - keliyas@gmail.com - www.andersonstaley.com
Kevin Van Aelst - new haven, connecticut - kevinvanaelst@gmail.com - www.kevinvanaelst.com
Kim Cybulski - manhattan beach, california - kimcyb@gmail.com
Kim Eugene Hood - seattle, washington - himal@msn.com - www.kimhoodphotography.com 
Kim McAlear - ithaca, new york - kim.a.noll@gmail.com
Kristin L. Ware - austin, texas - klw2725@yahoo.com - www.whiteislandphoto.com
Lee Tonks
- los angeles, california - Lee@LeeTonksPhotography.com - www.LeeTonksPhotography.com
Leslie Granda-Hill - montclair, new jersey - www.lesliegrandahill.com
Lisa Boughter - haverford, pennsylvania - lisa@lisaboughter.com - www.lisaboughter.com
Liz LaFreniere - michigan - enaswan@gmail.com - enaandtheswan.etsy.com
Maggie Woodley - toronto, canada - maggie.woodley@gmail.com - veritas.gloryfades.org
Malcolm Easton - california - mail@eastonimage.com - www.eastonimage.com
Marco Simola - peru - marco.simola@gmail.com - www.marcosimola.jimdo.com
Mary Goodwin - syracuse, new york - www.lightwork.org
Morgan Kendall - atlanta, georgia - polaroidcupcake@gmail.com - mkendall.etsy.com
Nat Martin - sudbury, massachusetts
Peter Izarik - slovakia - foto@azweb.sk - peterizarik-foto.blogspot.com
Ploutarcos Haloftis - athens, greece - haloftisp@aloftisp@gmail.com - www.photohaloftis.gr
Robert Shults - austin, texas - info@robertshultsphoto.com - www.robertshultsphoto.com
Ruben Reehorst - netherlands - photorepublic@yahoo.co.uk - www.rrph.daportfolio.com
Sander Meisner - amsterdam, netherlands - info@sandermeisner.nl - www.sandermeisner.nl
Sean Sandefur - saint louis, missouri - s.sandefur89@gmail.com
Shea Naer - los angeles, california - imageT90@gmail.com - www.imageT90.com
Silas Fallstich - austin, texas - fullframefotos@yahoo.com - www.fullframefotos.us
Sofía Siesta - germany - siestanoesta@gmail.com - siesta.deviantart.com/gallery
Sophie Alexander - berkeley, california - sophie@sunlitrose.com - www.sunlitrose.com
Susanne Willuhn - cologne, germany - susannewilluhn@yahoo.de - www.susanne-willuhn.de
Suzanne van der Lingen - dublin, ireland - peoplesforeignexchange@gmail.com - peoplesforeignexchange.wordpress.com
Tim Bowditch - london, uk - me@timbowditch.com - timbowditch.com
Todd Joerger - newport news, virginia - tjoerger@gmail.com - scheinkenburg.aminus3.com
William Rugen - seattle, washington - brugen@gmail.com - williamrugen.com/blog