contributors

Abby Robinson - New York, New York - abby@abbyrobinson.com - www.abbyrobinson.com
Ade Adekola - Lagos, Nigeria - info@adekola.com   - www.adekola.com  
Adeet Deshmukh - New York, New York - adeetdeshmukhphotography@gmail.com - adeet.strikingly.com
Ahmed Tag M. - Alexandria, Egypt - ahmedtagm@gmail.com 
Aida Liz Casallas - Bogotá, Colombia - aidalizcasallas@hotmail.com - aidalizcasallas.wixsite.com/lizphotographyart
Alastair Davey - London - alastair.davey@me.com - alastairdavey.com
Alberto Mesirca - Los Angeles, California - a_mesirca@hotmail.com - www.albertomesircaphoto.com
Alessandra Calò - Reggio Emilia, italy - info@alessandracalo.it - alessandracalo.it
Alina Tarabarinova - St. Petersburg, Russia - atarabarinova@gmail.com - www.ra-zoom.net
Andre Lukin - New York, New York - andrelukinnyc@gmail.com - www.andrelukin.com
Andrew Mellor - Blackpool, Lancashire, England - andy@andrewmellorphotography.com - www.andrewmellorphotography.com
Antonis Giakoumakis - Athens, Greece - giakant@gmail.com - sites.google.com/view/antonis-giakoumakis/home
Arka Mukhopadhyay - Paris, France - arka26@gmail.com
Ashley M. Jones - Greenville, South Carolina - ashleymjones.photo@gmail.com  - ashleymjones.com
Beata Mamrol - Brooklyn, New York - bmamrol@gmail.com - www.beatamamrol.com
Brando Ghinzelli - Rome, Italy - www.brandoghinzelli.com
Brian Ashworth - United Kingdom - brian@soitwouldseem.com - www.soitwouldseem.com
Buku Sarkar - Calcutta, India  - bukusarkar@gmail.com - bukuarkar.com
Caitlin Crowley - Fort Wayne, Indiana - caitlinrenee@bigcurlstudio.com - www.bigcurlstudio.com
Carla Maldonado - Brooklyn, New York - carlanmaldonado@gmail.com - www.carlamaldonado.com
Carrie Hampton - Boise, Idaho - imagesbycarrie@hotmail.com  - www.carriehampton.com
Catherine Adams - New York, New York - catherinemadams@me.com - peregrinephotographer.com
Cetywa Powell - Los Angeles, California - ten8photography@undergroundvoices.com - www.ten8photography.com
Chehalis Hegner - Harvard, Illinois - info@chehalishegner.com - www.chehalishegner.com
Chris Neyen - Beacon, New York - chrisneyen@gmail.com - chrisneyen.com
Chris Whitney - Chula Vista, California - whitneychris71@yahoo.com
christophe Vandon - Sucy en Brie, France - cvandon@free.fr - www.christophevandon.com
Christopher Neglia - Rome, Italy - cp.neglia@gmail.com
Clarke Condé - Albuquerque, New Mexico - clarke@condephotography.com - condephotography.com
Constanze Kratzsch  - Berlin, Germany - constanzekratzsch@gmx.de  - www.constanze-kratzsch.com
Danielle L Goldstein - New York, New York - danielle@daniellelgoldstein.com - www.daniellelgoldstein.com
Darlene Yeager-Torre - Columbus, Ohio - dyeagert@aol.com - www.yeagertorrephotography.com
Data Patatishvili - Tbilisi, Georgia - datapatatishvili@gmail.com
David Calkins - Schertz, Texas - djcalkinsphoto@gmail.com - www.djcalkinsphoto.com
Dawn Watson - Hastings on Hudson, New York - watsondawn6@gmail.com - www.dawnwatson.art
Don Jacobson - Portland, Orego - donjphoto@gmail.com - www.donjacobsonphoto.com
Dora Kontha - Copenhagen, Denmark - www.dorakontha.com
Doug Johnson - Santa Fe, New Mexico - doug@dojopico.org - www.dojopico.org
Ekaterina Boissonnier - France -
Ellen Jantzen - Santa Fe, New Mexico - ellenjantzen@me.com - www.ellenjantzen.com/
Epiphany Knedler - Greenville, North Carolina - epiphany.knedler@gmail.com - www.epiphanyknedler.com
Fabrizio Quagliuso - London, United Kingdom - fabuchan@fabrizioq.com - www.fabrizioq.com
Frankie Caradonna - London, United Kingdom - seimiliardi@gmail.com - cargocollective.com/caradonna
Giorgio Di Maio - Napoli - Italy - arch.giorgiodimaio@libero.it - www.giorgiodimaio.it
Grégoire Huret - Paris, France - gregoirehuret@gmail.com - www.tetedeloup.com
Helen Jones - Portland, Oregon - helen@helenjonesphotography.com - helenjonesphotography.com
Isabella Sommati - Milano, Italy - i.sommati@gmail.com - www.isabellasommati.com
J. M. Golding - San Francisco, California - FallingThroughTheLens@gmail.com - www.jmgolding.com
Jack Davies - Moscow, Russia - jack@jackdavies.photo - www.jackdavies.photo
Jakub Pasierkiewicz - Chatham, United Kingdom - iakupp@gmail.com - www.kubap.com
Jamie E. Murray - - jamieemurray@icloud.com - www.jamieemurray.com
Jane Feely - Highland Park, Illinois - janefeelyphotography@gmail.com - janefeely.wixsite.com/photography
Jay Goldin - Fort Worth, Texas
Jennifer Formica - Brooklyn, New York - formicajen@aol.com - www.jennniferformica.com
Jennifer Lothrigel - Lafayette, California - JenniferLothrigel@gmail.com - www.JenniferLothrigel.com
Jernej Čuček Gerbec - Sloveniawww.gingerheads.net/jernej
Ji Yeon Yu - Long Island City, New York  -  jiyeonyu1994@gmail.com - www.jiyeonyu.com
Jimmy Fike - Phoenix, Arizona - jimmyfike@gmail.com - www.jimmyfike@gmail.com
Joanna Wolak -
Jonny Sutton - Northern England, United Kingdom - jonny.w.sutton@gmail.com
Jules Slutsky - Brooklyn, New York - Julesslutsky@gmail.com - julesslutsky.com
Katarzyna Nizinkiewicz - Szczecin, Polandwww.katarzyna-nizinkiewicz.pl
Katherina Vang - Woodbury, Minnesota - maivabphotography@gmail.com - www.maivabphotography.com
Keith Prue - North Providence, Rhode Island - one@keithprue.com - www.keithprue.com
KevinB Jones - San Francisco, California - kjones9562@hotmail.com
Ksenia Lukina - Russia, Moscow - ksenserglu@gmail.com
Larry Chait - Chicago, Illinois - larrychait@gmail.com - www.larrychait.com
Larry Torno - St. Louis, Missouri - larrytornophoto@gmail.com - larrytornophoto.com
Lauren Ducas - North Logan, Utah
Lawrence Russ - Southport, Connecticut - russl@snet.net - www.lawrenceruss.com
Lewis Allan Gisbon-Grainger - Kingston, Jamaica - lewisagg@gmail.com - lewisgrain.wixsite.com/iamg 
Luana Rigolli - Milan, Italy - info@luanarigolli.it - www.luanarigolli.it
Ludovica Anzaldi - Paris, France - ludovicaanzaldi@gmail.com - www.ludovicaanzaldi.com
Luisa Nolasco - London, United Kingdom - lbnolasco@gmail.com - luisanolasco.com
Luther Gerlach - Ventura - luthergerlachphotography@gmail.com - www.luthergerlach.net
Mara Zaslove - Santa Monica, Californiawww.marazaslove.co 
Marcy Cohen - Croton-on-Hudson, New York - marcyf64@yahoo.com
Maria Mäki - Sundsvall, Sweden - maria.maeki@gmail.com - www.mariamaki.fi
Mark Indig - Los Angeles, California - mindig@earthlink.net - www.MarkIndigPhotography.com
Mark Petrick - Lamy, New Mexico - mppetrick@gmail.com - markpetrick.com
Marzena Skubatz - www.marzenaskubatz.com
Maureen Bond - Los Angeles, California - maureenbond@gmail.com - www.maureenbond.com
Max Sher  - Moscow, Russia - maxim.sher@gmail.com  - maxsher.com
Mehdi Nazeri - Bandar Abbas, Iran - Mehdi.Nazeri@yahoo.com
MELANIE PATRIS - Brussels, Belgium - melaniepatris@hotmail.com - www.melaniepatris.com
Michael Behlen - Fresno, California - mbehlen@dontshakeitlikeapolaroid.com - www.dontshakeitlikeapolaroid.com
Michael Jantzen - Santa Fe, New Mexico - mjantzen@me.com - www.michaeljantzen.com
Miren Pastor  - Madrid, Spain - mirenpastor@gmail.com - www.mirenpastor.com
Mona Collins - Paris, France - trendybison@gmail.com - trendybison.com
Monika K. Adler - London, United Kingdom - mkadlerinfo@gmail.com - www.monikakadler.com
Morgan Stephenson - Bloomington, Indiana - morgan.stephenson@mca.edu - www.morganstephenson.com
Naohiro Maeda - Salem, Massachusetts - naochanphoto@gmail.com - naohiromaeda.com
Natasha Jdanova - Russia, Moscow - Nat.jdanova@gmail.com - www.natashajdanova.com
Nathan Gentry - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania - nzgentr@pointpark.edu - www.nathangentryphoto.com
Nelson W Armour - Chicago, Illinois - nelson@nelsonarmour.com - www.nelsonarmour.com
Nick St.Oegger - Dublin, Ireland - Nick@stoeggerphotography.com - www.stoeggerphotography.com
Noah Waldeck - Detroit, Michigan - noah@noahwaldeck.com - noahwaldeck.com
Pablo Charnas - Poland, Wadowice - pablo.charnas@gmail.com - charnas.net
Paolo Gallo - Berlin, Germanypaologallo.wix.com/paologallo
Paria Tofangsaz - Iran, Isfahan - Paria.online@gmail.com
Patrick Lynch - Welcome, North Carolina - pmlynchphotography@gmail.com - www.pmlynch.com
Paulo Monteiro - Azores, Portugal - as4100044@sapo.pt - paulomonteiro.jimdo.com
Pavel Matousek - Prague, Czech Republic - matousekfoto@gmail.com - www.pavelmatousek.cz
Peter Wiklund - Hagersten, Sweden - peter@peterwiklund.se - www.peterwiklund.se
Roberta Ruocco - New York, New York - Roberta@robertaruocco.com - www.robertaruocco.com
Sam Parkes - London, United Kingdom - info@samparkes.co.uk - www.samparkes.co.uk
Sara Fields - Austin, Texas - sarameganfields@gmail.com - www.sarameganfields.com
Sarah Clark Villarreal - Yorktown, Virginia - sarahvillarrealphotography@gmail.com - www.sarahvillarrealphotography.com
Saro Calewarts - Santa Fe, New Mexico - sarodeo@gmail.com - www.saroxox.com
Sean Hovendick & John Wesley Mannion - Upstate New York - area@undeterminedmeasurements.com - undeterminedmeasurements.com
Sofia Podestà - Rome, Italy - sofia.podesta@hotmail.it - sofiapodesta.com
Sosna Rybaszwoski - Maryland  - sosna.rybasz@gmail.com
Tamsin Green - London, United Kingdom - tam@tammidori.com - www.tammidori.com
Tatyana Kolbatova - St. Petersburg, Russia - kolbatova@gmail.com - tatyanakolbatova.com
Thibaut Goarant - - thibautgoarant@gmail.com - www.thibautgoarant.com
Tom Bland - New Jerseywww.pappasbland.com
Tony Whiteside - Stamford, Connecticut - tony.whiteside@outlook.com
Victoria Knobloch - Leipzig - victoria_knobloch@web.de - www.victoriaknobloch.com
Viviana Delidaki - Greece - vdelidaki@gmail.com - 2above9below.com
Vladimir Kolmakov - St. Petersburg, Russia - stayhuntley@gmail.com
Wellington Secon - Brazil - wellsecon@hotmail.com
Wil Scott - Annapolis, Maryland - wscott003@verizon.net - www.wilscottproductions.com
Willy Vecchiato - Venezia, Italy - willy.vecchiato@gmail.com - www.willyvecchiato.com
Wioleta Kaminska - San Francisco, California - wioleta@wioletakaminska.com - wioletakaminska.com
Yihan Chang - Brooklyn, New York - yihan.yhc@gmail.com - yihanchang.cargocollective.com
Yvette Meltzer - Evanston, Illinois - yvettemeltzer@yahoo.com - www.YvetteMeltzer.com