contributors

Bailey Dale- denton, texas - bailey.dale@ymail.com - www.baileydale.com
Giselle Brewton - san francisco, california - www.gisellebrewton.com
Julia Autz - heidelberg, germany - juliaautz@gmail.com - juliaautz.com
Kevin Faingnaert - gent, belgium - kevin.faingnaert@gmail.com - www.kevinfaingnaert.com
Lali Khalid - margquette, michigan - lali.khalid@gmail.com - lalikhalid.com
Laura Konttinen - helsinki, finland - laura.konttinen@gmail.com - www.laurakonttinen.net
Megan Magill - chicago, illinois - contactmeganmagill@gmail.com - www.megan-magill.com
Robert Herrmann - berlin, germany - www.robertherrmann.com
Sheung Yiu - hong kong - sheung.yiu.photo@gmail.com - www.sheungyiu.com