contributors

Alessandra Carosi - Milan, Italy - info@alessandracarosi.com - www.alessandracarosi.com
Alessandra Gerevini - Los Angeles, California - alessandra.gerevini@gmail.com - www.alessandrateclagerevini.com
Alex Coghe - Mexico City, Mexico - alex@alexcoghe.com - www.alexcoghe.com
Alex Djordjevic - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Alexdjordjevicphotos@gmail.com - alexdjordjevic.com
Andrea Grützner - Berlin, Germany - mail@saulgallery.com
Andrés Solla - Barcelona, Spain - andresscarcedo@gmail.com - www.andressolla.com
Angelo T. La Spina - Zafferana Etnea, Italy - tecchese@gmail.com - www.tecchese.com
Anna Ryabtsov - New Jersey - annaryabtsov@gmail.com - www.annaryabtsov.com
Anne Therese Falck - Arendal, Norway - annetherese77@yahoo.no - wallraffer.wordpress.com
Brian Dean - San Francisco, California - bgdphotography@gmail.com - www.bgdphotography.com
Camila Guerreiro - Brasil - milaguerreiro@gmail.com
Carmen Colombo - Milan, Italy - carmencolomboph@gmail.com - www.carmencolombo.com
Chris Hieronimus - Stuttgart, Germany - chrishieronimus@gmail.com - www.chrishieronimus.com
Christian Tablazon - Los Baños, Laguna, Philippines - tablazonchristian@gmail.com - cargocollective.com/tablazon
Christina Santa Cruz  - Los Angeles, California - christinasantacruz@gmail.com - www.christinasantacruz.com
Christos J. Palios - Baltimore, Maryland - cp@christospalios.com - www.christospalios.com
Coralie Fournier-Moris - France - c.fournier-moris@orange.fr - coraliefournier-moris.viewbook.com
Cornel Gingarasu - Galati, Romania - cornel.gingarasu@yahoo.fr
Cristiano Volk - Monfalcone, Italy
David Zurick - Berea, Kentucky - David.Zurick@eku.edu - www.davidzurick.com
Diego Brambilla - London - diego.brambilla@gmail.com - www.diegobrambilla.com
Ekaterina Bourindine - Jerusalem, Israel - katephoto90@gmail.com
Erika Morillo - New York City, New York - erika.morillo@gmail.com - www.erikamorillo.com
Federico Arcangeli - Rimini, Italy
Florian Ledoux - Brest, France - ledouxphotograph@gmail.com - www.florian-ledoux.com
Francesca Perticarini - Los Angeles, California - freenphotography@gmail.com - www.freenphotography.com
Frank Kosempa - New Paltz, New York - fkosempa@gmail.com - frankkosempa.weebly.com
Gil Plante - Beaumont en Auge, France - camilleplante@gmail.com - www.gilplante.com
Guillaume Roumeguere - Bordeaux, France - guillaume@roumeguere.com - www.roumeguere.com
Gustavo Minas - Brasília, Brazil - gustavominas@gmail.com - www.gustavominas.com
HanShun Zhou - Hong Kong - hanshunzhou@gmail.com - www.zhouhanshun.com
Isabel Val - Budapest - www.isabelval.com
Isabella Bubola - Pula, Croatia - isabellabubola@hotmail.com - isabellabubola.com 
Isabella La Rocca  - Berkeley, California - eyelarocca@gmail.com - www.glissi.org
Iulian Ignat - Bucharest - iulicaiulian@yahoo.com - www.iulianignat.ro
J. M. Golding - San Francisco Bay Area - FallingThroughTheLens@gmail.com - jmgolding.com
Jacob Weeks - South East England, United Kingdom - www.jacobweeks.com
James Kellar - Bloomington, Indiana - jjkellar@gmail.com - www.jameskellar.com
Jamie Templeton - Redding, Connecticut - templejs@gmail.com - jamie-templeton.com
Javier Kaplan - New York City, New York - javier.kaplan@gmail.com - www.montykaplan.net
Jhoane Baterna-Pateña - Koronadal City, Philippines - jhoane@baterna-patena.com - www.baterna-patena.com
Jody Berns - Highland Park, Illinois - jody.berns@gmail.com - www.jodyberns.com
John Stratoudakis - Volos, Magnesia, Greece - jstratoudakis@gmail.com
Joseph O’Neill - New York City, New York - Joeiamone@yahoo.com - www.Jotog.nyc
Konstantinos Gdontakis - Chania-Crete, Greece
Larry Hallegua - Bangkok - www.larryhallegua.com
Linda Alborghetti, Marco Bellini - Berlin, Germany - info@la-mb.com - la-mb.photo
Lorenzo Palombini - Rome, Italy - lorenzo.palombini@gmail.com - www.lorenzopalombini.com
Luana Rigolli - Gonzaga, Italy - info@luanarigolli.it - www.luanarigolli.it
Luigi Pasto - Montreal, Canada - luigi@luigipasto.com - www.luigipasto.com
Łukasz Wypiór - Poland  - www.lukaszwypiorphotography.com
Maggie Flanigan  - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - maggie.flanigan92@gmail.com - maggieflanigan.com
Manda Quevedo - Hawley, Pennsylvania - contact@mandaquevedo.com - www.mandaquevedo.com 
Manja van Pelt - The Hague, The Netherlands - info@manjavanpelt.com - www.manjavanpelt.com
Marco Favero - Florianópolis, Santa Catarina, Brazil - marcofavero@live.com - www.marcofavero.com.br
Monica Uszerowicz - Miami, Florida - monicalaurasimone@gmail.com - monicalaurasimone.com
Natalia Garcia - Buenos Aires, Argentina - natkgarcia@hotmail.com
Natassa Karakatsani - Volos, Greece - na4ka4ra4@gmail.com
Nelson Arruda - Montréal, Canada - nels.arruda@gmail.com
Pavel Petros - Czech Republic - petpave.jimdo.com
Peter Wiklund - Hagersten, Sweden - peter@peterwiklund.se - www.peterpinhole.com
Peter Ydeen - Easton, Pennsylvania - Peterydeen@gmail.com - peterydeen.com
Ploutarcos Haloftis  - Athens , Greece - haloftisp@gmail.com
Priscilla Briggs - Minneapolis, Minnesota - pbriggs101@yahoo.com
Rachel Wisniewski - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - rachelwizphoto@gmail.com - www.rachelwisniewski.com
Ricardo Dominguez Alcaraz - Valencia, Spain - ricardo@dominguezalcaraz.com - dominguezalcaraz.com
Richard Histon - York, United Kingdom - richard@histon.co.uk - www.richardhiston.org
Ritam Talukdar - Pune, Maharashtra, India - ritam.kls@gmail.com 
Ronnie Caplan - Montreal, Quebec, Canada - caplanronnie@yahoo.com - www.ronniecaplanphotography.com
Rory Fuller - roryfuller.format.com 
Ruth Raveh - Brooklyn, New York - ruraveh@gmail.com - www.ruthraveh.com
Sara Fields - Austin, Texas - sarameganfields@gmail.com - www.sarameganfields.com
Sassy Horesh - Eilat, Israel - sassyhoresh@gmail.com - www.sassyhoresh.com
Scott Herndon - Washington, DC - w.scott.herndon@gmail.com - www.scottherndonphotography.com
Serena Vittorini - L'aquila, Abruzzo, Italy - serenavittorini@gmail.com
Siobhan Keleher - Denver, Colorado - me@siobhankeleher.com - siobhankeleher.com
Stan Raucher - Seattle, Washington - stanraucher@yahoo.com - stanraucher.com
Steve Geer - Chicago, Illinois - segeer@ameritech.net
Susan B. Griffith - Cleveland Heights, Ohio - susangriffith342@gmail.com
T. Jacob Valshtein - Brooklyn, New York - highwirephotography@gmail.com - highwirephoto.com
Tony Corocher - Venice, Italy - tony@tonycorocher.com - www.tonycorocher.com
Veyra Manga-Lobe - Yaounde, Cameroon - mangalobev@asoy.org
Viet Van Tran - HaNoi, Viet Nam - vietvanreporter@gmail.com
Wendi Schneider  - Denver, Colorado - wendi@wendischneider.com - www.wendischneider.com
Zak van Biljon - Zurich, Switzerland - welcome@zakvanbiljon.com - www.zakvanbiljon.com