Contributors

Aaron Shaver - staunton, virginia - aaronbean@msn.com - www.shavershots.com
Adam Popli - london - adam_popli@live.co.uk - cargocollective.com/adampopli
Agata Wiśniowska - cambridge, massachusetts - dryadsmaze@gmail.com - agata-wisniowska.artistwebsites.com
Aida Liz Casallas - bogotá, colombia - aidalizcasallas@hotmail.com - aidalizcasallas.wix.com/lizphotographyart
Alexandre Rotenberg - san donato milanese, italy - alexrotenberg@hotmail.com - www.arotenberg.photoshelter.com
Amy Kanka Valadarsky - israel - amykva@gmail.com - www.amykankaphotography.com
Ana Brotas - portugal, sesimbra - anabrotas@hotmail.com - anabrotas.tumblr.com
Andrea Simon - new york, new york - SimonAndrea@msn.com - www.andreasimon.net
Anita Peltonen - cold spring, new york - anitaspeltonen@hotmail.com - 13moonface.wix.com/anitapeltonenphotog
Anthony Bailey - brampton, ontario - anthonyxbailey@live.com - cargocollective.com/anthonyxbailey
Aso Mohamamdi - switzerland - asomohammadi.tumblr.com
Bea Fresno - rotterdam, the netherlands - beafresno@gmail.com - www.beafresno.com
Christine Beatty - tempe, arizona - christineannbeatty@gmail.com - www.christinebeattyphotography.com
Caitlin Crowley - fort wayne, indiana - Caitlinrenee@bigcurlstudio.com - www.bigcurlstudio.photography
Dana West - chicago, illinois - dana@danawestphoto.us - danawestphoto.us
Daniel Kovalovszky - budapest, hungary - kovalovszky@gmail.com - www.kovalovszky.com
Darryll Schiff
- chicago, illinois - ds@schiff-art.com - www.schiff-art.com
David Reid - perth, australia - davewatch@hotmail.com - www.davidreidimages.com
Elizabeth Ireland - winthrop, massachusetts - elizabeth_ireland@hotmail.com - www.elizabeth-ireland.com
Emmanuel Afolabi - new york, new york - nomadicphoto@hotmail.com - nomadicphoto.net
Ewelina Majkutewicz - wroclaw, poland - ewa.majkutewicz@gmail.com - ewelinamajkutewicz.carbonmade.com
Forrest Wasko - minneapolis, minnesota - fwasko@mcad.edu - www.forrestwasko.com
Gabriel Max Starner - nashville, tennessee - gabrielmaxstarner@gmail.com - gabrielmaxstarner.tumblr.com
Georges Salameh - sicily, italy - georgessalameh.blogspot.it
Guilherme Bergamini - belo horizonte, minas gerais, brazil - contato@guilhermebergamini.com - www.guilhermebergamini.com
Haoyuan Ren - los angeles, california - ren@haoyuanren.com - www.haoyuanren.com
Jane Szabo - los angeles, california - jane@janeszabophotography.com - www.janeszabophotography.com
Jason Outenreath - austin, texas - j_outenreath@yahoo.com
Jodie Parman - preston, lancashire, england - jodieleilaparman@gmail.com
Joel Koczwarski - moscow - joel@joelkphotography.com - www.joelkphotography.com
Kevin Michael Klipfel - chico, california - kevin.michael.klipfel@gmail.com - www.kevinmichaelklipfelphotography.com
Kinga Owczennikow - hong kong - kingaowczennikow@yahoo.com - cargocollective.com/kingaowczennikow
Kirill Kovalenko - simferopol, crimea - Ogaio@ukr.net - ikirillkthings.tumblr.com
Magdalena Switek - krakow, poland - magdalena.switek@gmail.com - www.magdalenaswitek.tumblr.com
Maria Antonietta Mione - utrecht, holland - marian.mione@gmail.com
Mariya Kozhanova - kaliningrad, russia - info@mariyakozhanova.com - mariyakozhanova.com
Mark Connelly - oak park, california - moreinfo@mypodshots.com - www.mypodshots.com
Mateusz Golebiewski - the isle of wight - nowmatinee@live.co.uk
Natalie Fay Green - bethesda, maryland - nataliefaygreen@gmail.com - www.nataliefaygreen.com
Natasha Bacca - bend, oregon - Natasha@NatashaBacca.com - www.NatashaBacca.com
Nicola Jayne Maskrey - london - www.njmaskrey.com
Osamu Jinguji - tokyo, japan - oj-climb@hotmail.co.jp - www.osamu-jinguji.com
Patrick Lynch - lexington, north carolina - pmlynchphotography@gmail.com - www.pmlynchphoto.com
Rachel Adams - pitman, new jersey - racheladams607@yahoo.com
Ransom Ashley - shreveport, louisiana - cadeashley@gmail.com - www.ransomashley.com
RA Friedman - brooklyn, new york - rafriedman@gmail.com - rafriedman.com
Russ Rowland - new york, new york - russrow@msn.com - www.rrsnaspshop.com
Stevie Love - new york, new york - stevielove@outlook.com - www.stevielovephoto.com
Susan B. Griffith - cleveland heights, ohio - susangriffith342@gmail.com
Tommaso Parrillo - turin, italy - parrillotommasoaol.com - tommasoparrillo.com
Tori Heron - queanbeyan, nsw, australia - tori@tawzimagery.com.au - www.tawzimagery.com.au
Toru Ukai - tokyo, japan - t_ukai@mwc.biglobe.ne.jp - toru-ukai.com
Val Patterson - los angeles, california - vp@valphotography.com - www.valphotography.com