Contributors

Alejandro Medina - guatemala - alemedbic@gmail.com - www.alejandromedinagt.com
Alessandro Ciccarelli - rome, italy - aleciccarelli@gmail.com - www.alessandrociccarelli.com
Alexandre Manuel - portugal - alexandremanuelphotos@hotmail.com - www.alexandrephotography.com
Alexei Krasnikov - moscow, russia - alexei.krasnikov@gmail.com - www.alexeikrasnikov.com
Alexia Liakounakou - athens, greece - alexialiakounakou.com
Anargyros Drolapas - amfissa, greece - adrolapas.daportfolio.com
Anastasia Bogomolova - chelyabinsk, russia - anabogomolova@gmail.com - anabogomolova.viewbook.com
Andrea Kaminski - detroit, michigan - akaminski@collegeforcreativestudies.edu - www.andreakaminski.com
Anita Peltonen - cold spring, new york - anitaspeltonen@hotmail.com - 13moonface.wix.com/anitapeltonenphotog
Anna-Mária Vág - seattle, washington - www.westsidepictures.com
Anna Agoston - brooklyn, new york - annaagoston@hotmail.com - www.annaagoston.com
Asier Zubiaga - helsinki, finland - asizubia@helsinkinet.fi - www.ainguraphoto.com 
Ben Marcin - baltimore, maryland - benmarcin@gmail.com - www.benmarcinphotos.com
Bora Ayonur - istanbul, turkey - ayonurbora@gmail.com
Brian Day - oak park, michigan
Brittany Roberts - boston - brittanyroberts.photography
Bronwen Hyde - london, england - propaganda@bronwenhyde.com - www.bronwenhyde.com
Brooke White - oxford, mississippi - brooke@brookecwhite.net - Brookecwhite.net
Caitlin Crowley - fort wayne, indiana - caitlinrenee@bigcurlstudio.com - www.bigcurlstudio.com
Cara Harman - los angeles, california - caraharmanphoto@gmail.com - www.caraharman.com
Carys Haf Williams-Morgan - neath, south wales - carys.x@hotmail.com -  cargocollective.com/caryshafphotography 
Catarina Fontoura - london, united kingdom - catarinafontoura@gmail.com - www.catarinafontoura.com
Cetywa Powell - los angeles - ten8photography@undergroundvoices.com - www.ten8photography.com
Charles Byrne - florence, italy - charles-byrne@rocketmail.com
Chieko Tanemura - sunnyvale, california - photographerchieko@gmail.com - chiekotanemura.com
Christian Lotz - new york city - christianlotzny@gmail.com
Chrystal Lea Nause - makanda, illinois - www.chrystalnause.com
Corine Hörmann - the netherlands - info@corinehormann.nl - www.corinehormann.nl

Dana West - chicago, illinois - dana@danawestphoto.us - danawestphoto.us
Daniel Kovalovszky - budapest, hungary - kovalovszky@gmail.com - www.kovalovszky.com
Dan Sibley - melbourne, australia - dan.sibley.art@gmail.com - dansibley.wordpress.com
Dara McGrath - cork city, ireland - daramcgrath@hotmail.com - www.daramcgrath.com
Daria Pugachova - kiev, ukraine - dar.pva@gmail.com - daria-pugachova.viewbook.com
David Pulgar - miami, florida - request@davidpulgar.com - www.davidpulgar.com
Dawn Schuck - cheltenham, england - dawn.schuck@hotmail.co.uk - www.dawnschuck.com
Deborah Hally - australia - deborah.hally@yahoo.com - www.deborahhally.com
Debra Lee Fanatia - homer, alaska - fanatia@gmail.com
Don Jacobson - portland, oregon - www.donjacobsonphoto.com
Eduardo Almeida - zamora, spain - info@eduardoalmeida.es - www.eduardoalmeida.es
Eleonora Rossi - florence, italy - duele22@yahoo.it
Elicia Epstein - southern california - elicia.epstein@gmail.com - eliciaepstein.com
Ellie Davies - london, united kingdom - ellie@elliedavies.co.uk - www.elliedavies.co.uk
Eric Wielosinski - chicago, illinois - etra@wielo.org - www.wielo.org
Filipe Casaca - portugal - fmfcasaca@gmail.com - www.filipecasaca.com
Gerome Soriano - philippines - geromesoriano@gmail.com - geromesoriano.blogspot.com
Gina Easley - minneapolis, minnesota - gina@ginakelly.com - www.ginakelly.com
Goseong Choi - new york - goseong@gmail.com - goseongchoi.com
James Dooley  - sweeden - james@jamesdooley.net - www.jamesdooley.net
James W Popp - elkhart lake, wisconsin - jwpoppphotos@gmail.com - jameswpopp.foliohd.com
Jeffrey Alan Miller - new york, new york - www.blueperfect.com
Jennifer Henriksen - london, ontario, canada - jen@holgajen.com - holgajen.com
Jennifer Squires - london, ontario, canada - jennifer@jennifersquires.ca - www.jennifersquires.ca
Jenny Peters - des plaines, illinois - jennypeters000@gmail.com -  jennypetersphotography.com
Jillian Freyer - boston, massachusetts - FreyerJg@Gmail.com - www.JillianFreyer.com
Jimmy Fike - phoenix, arizona - jimmyfike@gmail.com - www.jimfike.com
Johan Entchev - helsinki, finland - j.entchev@gmail.com - www.jentchev.com
John Argetsinger - seattle, washington - www.wavyhead.com
Joshua White - boone, north carolina - joshua@joshuawhitephotography.com - www.joshuawhitephotography.com
Joyce P. Lopez - chicago, illinois - joyce@joycelopez.com - www.joyceplopez.com
Juan Margolles - valencia, spain - info@juanmargolles.com -  www.juanmargolles.com
Julia Borissova - st. petersburg, russia - giuliaborissova@gmail.com - juliaborissova.ru
Kalee Appleton - denton, texas - www.kaleeappleton.com
Kate Burnley - seattle, washington - kb@kburnley.com - kateburnley.com
Katja Goljat - ljublijana, slovenia - katja.goljat@gmail.com -  katjagoljat.carbonmade.com
Keith Prue - waltham, massachusetts - one@keithprue.com - keithprue.com
Keith Sharp - media, pennsylvania - keithsharp@verizon.net - www.keithsharp.net
Kimberly Schneider - new york, new york - info@kimberlyjschneider.com - www.kimberlyjschneider.com
Kimberly Witham - high bridge, new jersey - kimberly@kimberlywitham.com - www.kimberlywitham.com
Kristen S. Wilkins - evansville, indiana - kristen.s.wilkins@gmail.com - www.kristenwilkins.com
Laura Glabman - hewlett, new york - my2bobs@optonline.net - lauraglabman.com


Laura Rodari - milan - laurarodari@gmail.com - www.laurarodari.com
Lauren Grabelle - bigfork, montana - lauren@lgphoto.com - www.laurengrabelle.com
Laurie McCormick - los angeles, california - Laurie2005@verizon.net - www.lauriemccormickphoto.com
Lawrence Russ - southport, connecticut - russl@snet.net - www.lawrenceruss.com
Lee-Marie Sadek - creteil, france - bladerunnerboy@hotmail.com
Levente Toth - farnborough, hampshire, united kingdom - info@talesoffrozentime.com - www.talesoffrozentime.com
Luca Prestia - cuneo, italy - lucaprestia@hotmail.com - lucaprestia.tumblr.com
Maja Bogdanic - vancouver, canada - mb@majabogdanic.com - www.majabogdanic.com
Marcel Pedragosa - paris - info@marcelpedragosa.com - www.marcelpedragosa.com
Maryanne Gobble - st. louis, missouri - neweyedea@yahoo.com - www.neweyedea.com
Marydorsey Wanless - topeka, kansas - wanlessmd@aol.com - www.marydorseywanless.com
Michel Delsol - new york city - delsolm@earthlink.net - www.micheldelsol.com
Milan Katic - belgrade, serbia - milankatic@yahoo.com - cargocollective.com/milankatic
Natalia Baluta - moscow, russia - natalia-baluta@ yandex.ru - nataliabaluta.viewbook.com
Nelson Arruda - montréal, québec - nels.arruda@gmail.com
Nicholas Gaffney - lebanon, new hampshire - nicholas@nicholasgaffney.net - nicholasgaffney.net
Omri Talmor - jerusalem, israel - omritalmor@gmail.com - www.omritalmor.com
Pasquale Verdicchio - san diego - pverdicchio@gmail.com
Patrícia Barbosa - porto, portugal - patriciamaria.barbosa@gmail.com - patriciabarbosa.net
Paul Thulin - richmond, virginia - pbthulin65@gmail.com - www.paulthulin.com
Paul Walsh - brighton, england - info@paulwalshphotography.co.uk - www.paulwalshphotography.co.uk
Pedro Isztin - ottawa, ontario, canada - pedro@isztinfoto.com - www.pedroisztinfoto.com
Peter Zervas - palisades park, new jersey - ptrzrvs@gmail.com - www.peterzervas.com
Piotr Zbierski - lodz, poland - piotrzbier@gmail.com - www.piotrzbierski.wordpress.com
Pongsatorn Sukhum - bangkok, thailand - ps@pongsatornsukhum.com - www.pongsatornsukhum.com
Rafael M. Milani - brazil - rafael_milani@hotmail.com - rafaelmilani.tumblr.com
Rebecca McGetrick - ireland - beckiemamen@hotmail.com - www.rebeccamcgetrick.com
Rhiannon D'Averc - kent, united kingdom - petrolcapstudio@outlook.com - www.pcistudio.co.uk
Rishi Kundu - salt lake city, kolkata, west bengal, india
Rita Nannini - princeton, new jersey - rita@ritanannini.com - www.RitaNannini.com
Robert Moran - bar harbor, maine - moran.photo@yahoo.com  - www.robertmoran.com
Roberto De Mitri - lecce, italy - rdm.tunguska@gmail.com
Robin Cracknell - london - robincracknell@ymail.com - www.robincracknell.com
Roman Sirotin - columbus, ohio - roman.sirotin@gmail.com - www.romansirotin.com
Sarah VanTassel - pittsburgh, pennsylvania - vantasselsarah@yahoo.com - www.sarahvantassel.com
Scott Bae - new york, new york - Scott13ae@zoho.com - www.ScottBaeArts.com
Selin Yurdakul - istanbul - selinyurdakul@gmail.com - www.hikayeanlaticisi.com
Shamma Esoof - malaysia - sham.jolimie@gmail.com - www.shamjolimie.weebly.com 
Sinisa Kukic - brooklyn, new york - sksprocket@gmail.com - www.SinisaKukic.com
Spiros Zervoudakis - crete, greece - zervoss@gmail.com - zervoudakis.eu
Stewart Craig - cambridge, massachusetts -  stwrtcrg@gmail.com - www.stwrtcrg.com
Tamara Reynolds - nashville, tennessee - www.tamarareynoldsphotography.com
Tatyana Palyga - russia - palyga.tatyana@gmail.com - www.cargocollective.com/tatyana_palyga
T.R. Gleason - oshkosh, wisconsin
Tom Lowe - los angeles, california - tom@tomlowephoto.com - www.tomlowephoto.com
Wendi Schneider - denver, colorado - wendi@wendischneider.com - www.wendischneider.com
William Van Beckum - santa fe, new mexico - williamvanbeckum@gmail.com -  www.williamvanbeckum.com
Ylva Bengtsson - gothenburg, sweden - y.bengtsson@outlook.com - cargocollective.com/ylvabengtsson
Yvette Meltzer - evanston, illinois - yvette@yvettemeltzer.com - www.yvettemeltzer.com
Ziemowit Maj - london, united kingdom - ziemowit.maj@gmail.com - www.ziemowitmaj.com